bro merf........... thx a lot appreciate it.... a lot of price difference haha thx man!
hmm if found on saks then might nt be avail in SG thou coze items sold on Saks can be pertaining to US collection oni and notch avail elsewhere. chiu next best option is to dropby zucci and check their in-store catalogue see if they carry or notch, if notch den most rikely must buy thru saks liaoz.![]()
actually tried to purchase some shoes from raffaello-network, but the process quite troublesome as in they need to credit $1 to your CC and then u need to get back to them on the transaction ID for security purposes. In end i cancelled my order.
But ...their shoes are so far the cheapest among all online stores....![]()
Paragon store does stock this. somewhere ard $900 sgd if i am not wrong.
the leather is quite soft and do look nice in real life. comes in black as well.
Somemore to recommend.
Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211130-FCIYG-9791
Dimensions: W30×H21×D8cm
Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211110-FCIGX-8588
Dimensions: W32×H19×D7cm
really interested in the gucci 211110-FCIGX-8588 shoulder bag, anyone know how much is it retailing in singapore boutique ? thanks
haha notch sure leh, but a good guess would be below 1k bah?
i hlp chiu chk tmlz den post here.![]()
haha notch sure leh, but a good guess would be below 1k bah?
i hlp chiu chk tmlz den post here.![]()
possible below $500? i see us price like only $100+ lol .

haha chiu ish must be kidding me... $100+ USD ish most likely FAKE liaoz.
more like 465USD lolx.
remember if the px ish too suspicious and cheap, there must be something wrong wib it. if notch if the seller can command a high px for it, why in the first place they wana sell shooo cheap.
pls dun buy from dubious sources. estimated region in SG would be between SGD600-900 region for this.
Cheers!
MeRf
okay sorry for being ignorant, i just did a casual google search and it came out, possible to get a approximate price for the bag? thanks for the info !
i juz chk, they oni hab the smaller version as pictured which is only available at their Paragon outlet.
Cost SGD$560.00
the bigger version is not avail in SG as they do not bring it in.
Cheers!
MeRf
i saw few guys slinging it across their shoulders before. I tot it was big... probably the guy was small sized..
you think nice? lol feel like buying sia
okay thanks$560 can buy keke i go look @ it when i'm at town , thank you for your help
you think nice? lol feel like buying sia
it's here.............