Beta_Tester
oh man DFS also dun have the stuff i want.. 
oh man DFS also dun have the stuff i want..![]()
replied you. Wah.. i need to do my sums again!
korkor.. whats the retail price? i tried my best to tell the Sales fella there she dun seems to know what i want..
Just received a new Gucci wallet prezzie frm mi GF~! Share some pixxies wib chiu...

nice..looks like can put many card
waa ur gf so good...
wah. lichnice wallet
Sweeee la...your wallet's a keeper...so is the girl![]()
the wallet ish a tri-fold with 9cc slots and 1id display. she bought it from US while there on holiday wib her family lor.
ehz chiu oso gotch nice wallet mah, mine is giben de, but chius is chiu buy de, u ish den lich wor.
heehee thankiez! but cant compare wib chiu all lah, sooo many ppppredaaas, elle vveee, zuuuuucis.![]()
ehz chiu oso gotch nice wallet mah, mine is giben de, but chius is chiu buy de, u ish den lich wor.
gf buy for you. you need to buy for gf next time.
so its the same![]()
bro, chiu gf is the one in chiur avatar ??![]()

Wow sui sui wor![]()