Official Gucci community thread

Beta_Tester

korkor.. whats the retail price? i tried my best to tell the Sales fella there she dun seems to know what i want..

merf82

Just received a new Gucci wallet prezzie frm mi GF~! Share some pixxies wib chiu...
gwallet1.jpg

gwallet2.jpg

merf82

nice..looks like can put many card
waa ur gf so good...

the wallet ish a tri-fold with 9cc slots and 1id display. she bought it in US while there on holiday wib her family n juz gotch back today.

wah. lich :( nice wallet :(

ehz chiu oso gotch nice wallet mah, mine is giben de, but chius is chiu buy de, u ish den lich wor.

Sweeee la...your wallet's a keeper...so is the girl =:p

heehee thankiez! but cant compare wib chiu all lah, sooo many ppppredaaas, elle vveee, zuuuuucis. :D

AlanSmith

the wallet ish a tri-fold with 9cc slots and 1id display. she bought it from US while there on holiday wib her family lor.

ehz chiu oso gotch nice wallet mah, mine is giben de, but chius is chiu buy de, u ish den lich wor.

heehee thankiez! but cant compare wib chiu all lah, sooo many ppppredaaas, elle vveee, zuuuuucis. :D

oh...icic nice
anyway i not lich.

merf82

gf buy for you. you need to buy for gf next time.
so its the same :s12:

well quite true, bt its the tots dat counts mah, been buying her alot of stuffs lately. just bought her a Casio BabyG-MS a few weeks ago.
1236395956128557708.jpg

well relationships cant be measured monetary wise anyway am happi i gotch a new wallet to use, my prev one ko yak liaoz.

bro, chiu gf is the one in chiur avatar ?? :(

haha no lah, my abatar ish my fren's fren in tw. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.