Official Gucci community thread

crashfire

haha anyway irregardless of the px, the tot of it giben by me gf and the sweet smell of leather.... mmmmmmmm bliss~! haahaa

I agree that getting gifts like this from your other half make it so much more sweeter...but generally as guys, you'll want to get something substantial for her in return... haha... I'm 'guo lai ren', just spent on something my gf liked this month as a gift...=:p

merf82

I agree that getting gifts like this from your other half make it so much more sweeter...but generally as guys, you'll want to get something substantial for her in return... haha... I'm 'guo lai ren', just spent on something my gf liked this month as a gift...=:p

haha, i understand bro, eventually the bf will spend more on their other half as compared to the other way around. i oso got her a Baby G-MS watch at $270 from G-Factory. Wun say its sexpensive as compared to what i received from her, but then i oso whole year round buy stuffs for her. The other time she bought me a MIJ FP which ish oso my fav polo. :D its the tots that counts bro.

crashfire

haha, i understand bro, eventually the bf will spend more on their other half as compared to the other way around. i oso got her a Baby G-MS watch at $270 from G-Factory. Wun say its sexpensive as compared to what i received from her, but then i oso whole year round buy stuffs for her. The other time she bought me a MIJ FP which ish oso my fav polo. :D its the tots that counts bro.

Yeah...its a 24/7 commitment... I also just bought a Agnes b watch for my gf this month...thus I have to shop lesser for myself this month..haha

merf82

i oni like their Saffiano range. used to own 1 long time ago, the triangle badge fell off haha, but that was at least after 2-3yrs of usage.

MetaBonker

I saw this when I was in HK..price wise I think cheaper than here

I just checked with the SA just now she said this is actually classic range not seasonal which i thought it is and they are not carrying on in SG only available overseas. :s27::s27::s27:

wah bro MB, quick ask DA korkor hlp chiu get coze hish fren is going HK sometime soon! and yes their QC not beri good de.

Merf bro i prefer to buy myself keke.

oh..anyway is the QC for prada really that bad?

The QC u just have to check lo =:p

merf82

haha, dats quite true oso, wallets seems beri personal to me, so best would be chosing the correct design and self-inspect the QC haha. or ish bought by ur love ones... (in my case) =p

MetaBonker

haha, dats quite true oso, wallets seems beri personal to me, so best would be chosing the correct design and self-inspect the QC haha. or ish bought by ur love ones... (in my case) =p

Yea bro Self QC haha thats the word. more SHOik. :yawn::yawn::yawn:

ForumRider

heh remember i post earlier that there is a hump on the top right hand side? i realised it was caused by the sewing at the cover. U can see the sewing where u put the notes pocket.

i also went down to prada shop to take a look at it... and saw that some have the hump and some dun.... i think next time buy wallet really need to check liao. When i buy the wallet i just roughly check only....

from the pic u can see a line on the top part of the wallet.....

merf82

heh remember i post earlier that there is a hump on the top right hand side? i realised it was caused by the sewing at the cover. U can see the sewing where u put the notes pocket.

i also went down to prada shop to take a look at it... and saw that some have the hump and some dun.... i think next time buy wallet really need to check liao. When i buy the wallet i just roughly check only....

from the pic u can see a line on the top part of the wallet.....

wahz... damm bad leh. hiazz nxt time buy prata make sure ask the SA bring out every single pc of the same item to chose. anyway ish nice hoot chiu wallet! sometimes it really pays to be fussy lor. haahaa

when is the next gucci sale?

in june bro, sales items are oni on the seasonal range upto 30% off. no sales for classic range. betta save up ur moolah till then haha.

ForumRider

wahz... damm bad leh. hiazz nxt time buy prata make sure ask the SA bring out every single pc of the same item to chose. anyway ish nice hoot chiu wallet! sometimes it really pays to be fussy lor. haahaa

fussy sometimes till very tired...haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.