Official Gucci community thread

merf82

dunno true or not, rumors say ytd VIP sales for zucci, today den open to public... 30% off on seasonal items.

meowcsj

dunno true or not, rumors say ytd VIP sales for zucci, today den open to public... 30% off on seasonal items.

The VIP one is at DFS. Open to public at Paragon and Taka. I bought a small bag for a colleague at S$280.

Oh ya, there is this standarded chartered credit card promotion. You can buy anything $500 and above in a single receipt, from 29 May 2009 - 30 June 2009, and turn it into a 12 month 0% interest installment at no additional cost.

Thus one can consider buying Gucci and repay in 12 month instalment at no additional cost.

GamerZ

The VIP one is at DFS. Open to public at Paragon and Taka. I bought a small bag for a colleague at S$280.

Oh ya, there is this standarded chartered credit card promotion. You can buy anything $500 and above in a single receipt, from 29 May 2009 - 30 June 2009, and turn it into a 12 month 0% interest installment at no additional cost.

Thus one can consider buying Gucci and repay in 12 month instalment at no additional cost.
wtf the sales start liao ?

GamerZ

Yeah, yesterday started.

Paragon queue until the door, from the outside entrance. :s22:

Prata SA told me Friday start, yesterday VIP Preview.

wah shag, i wan go see see rook rook rikes.

chiu got go ? anything worth hooting ? last sales I queue up but in the end all for charbor nia cheesepie.

merf82

wow sounds damm gd sia! now gotta physco my parents to hoot for me first since they gotch SC CC card den pay them back lata. hahahaha!

Yeah, yesterday started.

Paragon queue until the door, from the outside entrance. :s22:

Prata SA told me Friday start, yesterday VIP Preview.

charles korkor, prata SA gotch sae when prata sales startin boh? Last friday zucci sales start for public and tues was for VIP preview? huh? abit blurr lolx.

lion rules

prata always had QC issues de lah.

i have seen tons of prada and although i am still not an expert,but that wallet is definately a fake,i knew it by the first sight i saw it,a very bad fake~prada doesnt has such 'R'..a prada R should be stg likes another wallet shows in this thread~other than that it is fake~and c'mon that P is so fake as well~

merf82

i have seen tons of prada and although i am still not an expert,but that wallet is definately a fake,i knew it by the first sight i saw it,a very bad fake~prada doesnt has such 'R'..a prada R should be stg likes another wallet shows in this thread~other than that it is fake~and c'mon that P is so fake as well~

haha i can gurantee u that prata has always been likedat, ask anyone who bought b4, they tell u the same thing. u can ask them to take out all the avail pieces to chose until u shiok den buy. the P n R always abit seng eh 1.

Darkangle

It's a norm lah...

I have been to the boutique and see the PR "A" DA...metal words..the A right..is slightly lower than all the letters

tintin-san

Hello da ge da jie,

Can recommend me which Gucci Joy Tote is nice for small sized guys?
I know got many different pattern and sizes.

lion rules

haha i can gurantee u that prata has always been likedat, ask anyone who bought b4, they tell u the same thing. u can ask them to take out all the avail pieces to chose until u shiok den buy. the P n R always abit seng eh 1.

it is so hard to explain to u..if you were not trusted me really,u can join the purse forum and ask the experts there to identify that wallet for u..there are plenty of experts there..i have prada bag and i adore prada designs,so i knew every single things of them~that 1 is a fake, it cannot be an authentic 1..i am not trying to be stubborn, i just want to tell the truth,and i am not a spammer too,u should really join the purse forum and ask for the truth yourself~the R must has a curve on it,and yours doent has,so it speaks the truth itself~

merf82

it is so hard to explain to u..if you were not trusted me really,u can join the purse forum and ask the experts there to identify that wallet for u..there are plenty of experts there..i have prada bag and i adore prada designs,so i knew every single things of them~that 1 is a fake, it cannot be an authentic 1..i am not trying to be stubborn, i just want to tell the truth,and i am not a spammer too,u should really join the purse forum and ask for the truth yourself~the R must has a curve on it,and yours doent has,so it speaks the truth itself~

allo bro or sista, first n foremost, the peekture ish direct from prata official site, i tink they may hav chnged it to a betta looking one bt still can see the "P" seng eh 1. Go srrr for chiuself pls... 2ndly i do not advocate selling fakes. im already a memb of TPF. LOLx. if chiu want, pls put the blame on prata's poor QC.

cheers!

Hello da ge da jie,

Can recommend me which Gucci Joy Tote is nice for small sized guys?
I know got many different pattern and sizes.

Joy Tote? chiu sure not bro? ish ladies range de wor, if chiu ref to Joy Boston, maybe still can consider the Guccissima Dark Brown de, coze i noe guys gotch carry LV Speedy b4.

charleslin

wah shag, i wan go see see rook rook rikes.

chiu got go ? anything worth hooting ? last sales I queue up but in the end all for charbor nia cheesepie.

Never bothered to go in. :o

Just don't like Gucci at all, so I don't know got anything worth or not. =:p

wow sounds damm gd sia! now gotta physco my parents to hoot for me first since they gotch SC CC card den pay them back lata. hahahaha!

charles korkor, prata SA gotch sae when prata sales startin boh? Last friday zucci sales start for public and tues was for VIP preview? huh? abit blurr lolx.

Prada Friday sales start open to public, yesterday was for VIP preview.

lion rules

allo bro or sista, first n foremost, the peekture ish direct from prata official site, i tink they may hav chnged it to a betta looking one bt still can see the "P" seng eh 1. Go srrr for chiuself pls... 2ndly i do not advocate selling fakes. im already a memb of TPF. LOLx. if chiu want, pls put the blame on prata's poor QC.

cheers!

Joy Tote? chiu sure not bro? ish ladies range de wor, if chiu ref to Joy Boston, maybe still can consider the Guccissima Dark Brown de, coze i noe guys gotch carry LV Speedy b4.

oh man i must find a hole to hide myself,forgive me~asshole prada!!!!!i am so shocked to see that!!!it make me looks like a clown here,**** **** ****~i thought all the prada Rshould have a curve at first,but now i know it actually can be in such funny R~soli,i only based on my bags and sunglasses experience,i do not know their wallets look like that,i must check out n ask the SA why in next time..
i am brother not sister..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.