Official Gucci community thread

Beta_Tester

Typo. No Gucci. Is H.Boss. hehe.

Anyway i need to identify a wallet. I wanna sell. Never used. later GPGT..

tappy-o

Hi anyone know how much is the card case?
19qgyq.jpg

MeRfMeRf

224123_FU4HR_1000_zoom.jpg

how come singapore not selling this? but US online store selling this model .

like wad mistic pointed out, this was from the F/W 2009 collection. this new fabric/material is called Imprime. Cost 350-380 for 6CC version iirc.

Imprime is a unique coated canvas using hot steel plates to press and infuse onto the surface. This material comes in colors ranging from blue to black, gunmetal etc.

thou not to pour cold water, some bros who have used it complained that it will lose its shine and become dull after a mnth of usage. so not welly sure if the material ish dat durable.

Cheers!
MeRf

MeRfMeRf

Hi experts :)

im currently overseas in shanghai and will be flying back soon

saw a gucci wallet here tat i like but its abt 600sgd after conversion

any kind soul know if SG stores haf this model and abt how much?

Thank u very much

http://www.gucci.com/int/uk-english/int/spring-summer-10/wallets/#0-1146093-138042A0VBR2587

dun bother buying from Shanghai, its more sexpensive there. SG ish the cheapest in Asia to buy branded good liaoz, if want any cheaper hav to go to the source/origin of the brands itself, aka Europe.

SG list px iirc between 550-600. exact px not welly sure.

state22

dun bother buying from Shanghai, its more sexpensive there. SG ish the cheapest in Asia to buy branded good liaoz, if want any cheaper hav to go to the source/origin of the brands itself, aka Europe.

Thank u very much merfmerf! Luckily i didnt buy on impulse n decided to ask 1st :D

ForumRider

Bro Merfmerf, you sound like Gucci Helpdesk le.... :D

MeRfMeRf

Bro Merfmerf, you sound like Gucci Helpdesk le.... :D

haha no lah notch helpdesk, i ish used to rike their stuffs, everynow and den will go dwn beo beo abit and chk out new arrivals, am awaiting for their F/W 2010 to be out too.

jus hooted a gucci sling bag for my b day :D

finnali got a sling bag...

gxgx gpgt! ;)

Singapore got sell la ... but is last year liao.
Around July to September period.

I remember cos i bought the tote bag with the same material at that time.

GucciToteBag.jpg

hwz chiu tote bag doing? gotch show any signs of those wear n tears as mentioned by other bros who have wallets from the Imprime F/W2009 collection?

ForumRider

haha no lah notch helpdesk, i ish used to rike their stuffs, everynow and den will go dwn beo beo abit and chk out new arrivals, am awaiting for their F/W 2010 to be out too.

btw you know GUCCI have a elastic webbed belt, which comes in few colors (black, white, grey, blue) right?

they still selling black as of 2 weeks ago.
u think they will bring in the white color again?

electronics

hwz chiu tote bag doing? gotch show any signs of those wear n tears as mentioned by other bros who have wallets from the Imprime F/W2009 collection?

Fortunately, *touch wood* ... the tote bag still looks good as if is just bought last month. No wear and tear since July last year.

However, i do think that Gucci qualty & workmanship is dropping.
Some bags and shoes i see at the store looks like china quality, if you know what i mean..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.