Hi anyone know how much is the card case?
how come singapore not selling this? but US online store selling this model .
Hi experts![]()
im currently overseas in shanghai and will be flying back soon
saw a gucci wallet here tat i like but its abt 600sgd after conversion
any kind soul know if SG stores haf this model and abt how much?
Thank u very much
http://www.gucci.com/int/uk-english/int/spring-summer-10/wallets/#0-1146093-138042A0VBR2587
dun bother buying from Shanghai, its more sexpensive there. SG ish the cheapest in Asia to buy branded good liaoz, if want any cheaper hav to go to the source/origin of the brands itself, aka Europe.
SG list px iirc between 550-600. exact px not welly sure.
Hi anyone know how much is the card case?
dun bother buying from Shanghai, its more sexpensive there. SG ish the cheapest in Asia to buy branded good liaoz, if want any cheaper hav to go to the source/origin of the brands itself, aka Europe.
SG list px iirc between 550-600. exact px not welly sure.
how come singapore not selling this? but US online store selling this model .
Bro Merfmerf, you sound like Gucci Helpdesk le....![]()
jus hooted a gucci sling bag for my b day![]()
finnali got a sling bag...
Singapore got sell la ... but is last year liao.
Around July to September period.
I remember cos i bought the tote bag with the same material at that time.
jus hooted a gucci sling bag for my b day![]()
finnali got a sling bag...
haha no lah notch helpdesk, i ish used to rike their stuffs, everynow and den will go dwn beo beo abit and chk out new arrivals, am awaiting for their F/W 2010 to be out too.
hwz chiu tote bag doing? gotch show any signs of those wear n tears as mentioned by other bros who have wallets from the Imprime F/W2009 collection?