Official Hermes Thread

death7878

wa.. i suddenly feel tat my H belt degraded liao.. :(

anyway, when is the jan sales ah? june paris hermes sales starts from 24th jun rite?

kirivin

I don't know leh, I just hope it doesn't clash with my collection of O' lvls results...

arayanna_a

I don't know leh, I just hope it doesn't clash with my collection of O' lvls results...

Kirivin didi is so elite lol!!! Going to paris next year.

I also want to go and already have the money for the trip there but then I realized that after that only left with 1k and cannot buy anything there which is so ironic considering the only reason to go there is to shop haha!!

kirivin

No confirmations yet. I still have to write a detailed report to upstairs to convince them about the pros of visiting Paris.

arayanna_a

No confirmations yet. I still have to write a detailed report to upstairs to convince them about the pros of visiting Paris.

Gd luck with that! I am sure they will be fine with it lol. It is Paris afterall.

Darkangle

Kirivin didi is so elite lol!!! Going to paris next year.

I also want to go and already have the money for the trip there but then I realized that after that only left with 1k and cannot buy anything there which is so ironic considering the only reason to go there is to shop haha!!

Yeah lor...I hardly go overseas cos cannot afford...sigh...owells...just be a mountain tortoise :(

arayanna_a

Yeah lor...I hardly go overseas cos cannot afford...sigh...owells...just be a mountain tortoise :(

Thats the thing. Its like can go overseas but cannot go shopping there. It takes away all the fun. I mean there is so many time where you can go to those tourists places lol.

kirivin

I have to say my main intention of visiting Paris, if I am, is to shop for luxury brands which costs way cheaper that it is in Singapore. Of course lah, must take some time off shopping to visit places as well. :D

venomousangst

I have to say my main intention of visiting Paris, if I am, is to shop for luxury brands which costs way cheaper that it is in Singapore. Of course lah, must take some time off shopping to visit places as well. :D

Care to share why they are cheaper?

charleslin

The first time I go to a new country, I won't bother shopping, I will just really enjoy the place.

But subsequent trips will be shopping and food only, haha.

arayanna_a

The first time I go to a new country, I won't bother shopping, I will just really enjoy the place.

But subsequent trips will be shopping and food only, haha.

Lol thats the total opposite of my ideals lol. My dream destination would be Paris, Milan, London and New York in order lol. All shopping havens!!!

The only place in my list that doesn't involve shopping is Tuscany!!! I have been wanting to go there since I watch Under the Tuscan Sun!!!

charleslin

Lol thats the total opposite of my ideals lol. My dream destination would be Paris, Milan, London and New York in order lol. All shopping havens!!!

The only place in my list that doesn't involve shopping is Tuscany!!! I have been wanting to go there since I watch Under the Tuscan Sun!!!

But sometimes it's so much fun to be able to go those places with a special person, to enjoy the scenery and things.

Shopping is boring, as long as I get to be with the one. :(

Darkangle

I must first have enough money to shop then I will go.

Min 20 to 30k(max limit to bring out of sg) cash before going off. If not can go there no money to buy also sian..the rest of the payment in CC.

Amplif1er

Min 20 to 30k(max limit to bring out of sg) cash before going off. If not can go there no money to buy also sian..the rest of the payment in CC.

No need bring cash de mah. Just use CC all the way can liao. Moreover, bring cash still must worry about it being lost. Moreover where got people bring so many cold hard cash in luggage? :s13:

charleslin

20 to 30k for a trip! :eek:

Darkangle

No need bring cash de mah. Just use CC all the way can liao. Moreover, bring cash still must worry about it being lost. Moreover where got people bring so many cold hard cash in luggage? :s13:

Nah...no choice...CC charges too high...bo hua..carry cash better.

20 to 30k for a trip! :eek:

Yeah wad...in case I see cheap Rolex or Birkins..just sweep them off the shelf lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.