Official Hermes Thread

arcturuz

nobody ans me :(
what u all wear with h belt to match the 'status'?
cannot be anyhow shoe, watch, cufflinks de rite?

does 'status' mean so much to you?

if u want 'status', your shoes, shirt, pants, bag, watch, cufflinks, socks and teh kor just get all by Hermes

zhane

if u want 'status', your shoes, shirt, pants, bag, watch, cufflinks, socks and teh kor just get all by Hermes

no lah
juz thikning if buy liao... how to match it

Superbiz

is the Guillochee logo bigger compared to the normal h? because i prefer a buckle which is big. i find the normal h too small for my liking.

Actually there's 2 type of H, one is the bigger version, the other one is the smaller version. If I'm not wrong even for the normal H, there's a bigger version to it.

Superbiz

Anyway nowadays I see alot of uncles wearing H belt in town area no wonder Hermes is always out of stock.

LouisSaha

LOL @ this :s22:

Actually there's 2 type of H, one is the bigger version, the other one is the smaller version. If I'm not wrong even for the normal H, there's a bigger version to it.

The bigger one if i'm not wrong is the constant H buckle. ;)

xKomon

where can like that say one....
sometimes i wear lace up shoe with jean also.. as long i feel like it, i dont care what others think...;)

That's the way to go! :D How's your belt ler bro?

LouisSaha

That's the way to go! :D How's your belt ler bro?

:D

hmmmm okay leh, last night first virgin wear to wedding. ;)
I also noticed, when i wear jean and polo T with some cheapo belt... i enter some atas brand bontique in ION, nobody serve me one :(
But when i wear the h belt, and went in 4 stores, all auto come and serve me with smiles. haiz typical SA poor service man.

Superbiz

:D

hmmmm okay leh, last night first virgin wear to wedding. ;)
I also noticed, when i wear jean and polo T with some cheapo belt... i enter some atas brand bontique in ION, nobody serve me one :(
But when i wear the h belt, and went in 4 stores, all auto come and serve me with smiles. haiz typical SA poor service man.

Because to them only wear ATAS belt then got higher chances of buying ATAS goods. Wear cheapo belt most prob come in see see look look only.

MeRfMeRf

just curious
what shoe n accessories u all wear with the h belt?

they go best wib this polo tees! :D
22031.jpg

Anyway nowadays I see alot of uncles wearing H belt in town area no wonder Hermes is always out of stock.

agreed ****! notch to mention alot of citibankers at the MRT too!

Because to them only wear ATAS belt then got higher chances of buying ATAS goods. Wear cheapo belt most prob come in see see look look only.

:( sad but true...

LouisSaha

:(

thats why i said local retail service sucky loh but not all lah. :D
haiz cannot liddat say also ma... alot of ppl wear atas branded stuffs on their body also go in see see look look nia.
:o

But i guess not everybody know what H belt is also, one of my cousin asked me, wah this belt how much ar? bought from neighborhood store ar? :s13:

pker88

:(

thats why i said local retail service sucky loh but not all lah. :D
haiz cannot liddat say also ma... alot of ppl wear atas branded stuffs on their body also go in see see look look nia.
:o

But i guess not everybody know what H belt is also, one of my cousin asked me, wah this belt how much ar? bought from neighborhood store ar? :s13:

ahahah those mkt fake pvc leather belts ah
the fake leather easy will come off one
in the end i custom made a real leather belt for my dad
and he soo love it
REAL leather allthought its not branded
but it lasting
over a cheapo belt in the end the stings and stiching comes off looks damm bad ahhaha

local Customer service bad ah
err well not all lor
some is good

timberland

yes a lot of ppl wearing H belts nowadays, a lot of fakes too.

i saw one aunty , who took the same lift with me wearing H belt...after i look closely (with a distance la) realized she's wearing a fake one. the stitching of the leather belt sucks...jagged.

nowadays birkin also got fake one....H belts no need to say liao.

problem is , why one won't paiseh wan meh ? wear fake one ppl like us can easily spot the difference....

Superbiz

yes a lot of ppl wearing H belts nowadays, a lot of fakes too.

i saw one aunty , who took the same lift with me wearing H belt...after i look closely (with a distance la) realized she's wearing a fake one. the stitching of the leather belt sucks...jagged.

nowadays birkin also got fake one....H belts no need to say liao.

problem is , why one won't paiseh wan meh ? wear fake one ppl like us can easily spot the difference....

You see those Aunties go supermarket / market carry "Gucci" bag you will see them paiseh one meh. Gucci really let these aunties sabo their brand until so low class.

pker88

Aiyah fake or not
Its up to the indivudual lor
Can't help it if they can't afford real deal so they settle for fakes lv guccis pradas lor
If xx person see u wear a h belt example n say its a mkt belt just let it be lor no need show off say
My belt cost xxamount x

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.