Official Hermes Thread

Geeezz

yes a lot of ppl wearing H belts nowadays, a lot of fakes too.

i saw one aunty , who took the same lift with me wearing H belt...after i look closely (with a distance la) realized she's wearing a fake one. the stitching of the leather belt sucks...jagged.

nowadays birkin also got fake one....H belts no need to say liao.

problem is , why one won't paiseh wan meh ? wear fake one ppl like us can easily spot the difference....

agree, wonder why some ppl wan to wear fakes. if they cant afford the brands i rather they juz leave it.. like me :(

You see those Aunties go supermarket / market carry "Gucci" bag you will see them paiseh one meh. Gucci really let these aunties sabo their brand until so low class.

aiya gucci also need them buy den they gt more profits ma..imo gt class or not also depends on how the wearer pull it

Panerex

Keen on getting hermes belt in London. Good pricing there?

Also, what is the usual leather width that u buy? 32mm?

MetaBonker

Aiyah fake or not
Its up to the indivudual lor
Can't help it if they can't afford real deal so they settle for fakes lv guccis pradas lor
If xx person see u wear a h belt example n say its a mkt belt just let it be lor no need show off say
My belt cost xxamount x

Haha if u wearing the real 1 just smile and let them figure out if its real cos they are just too shallow for me to bother lol.

Panerex

Std length is 32mm for the Men's H belt.

Thanks DA. Btw does anyone know the price of Hermes belt in UK? Will it be near Sg prices?

And OT a bit, what abt prices of BV men interacciato wallet with coin pouch in Uk?

Personally, I am sure they will be more expensive as compared to Europe. But how much cheaper will they be as compared to Sg?

Thanks again

pker88

Haha if u wearing the real 1 just smile and let them figure out if its real cos they are just too shallow for me to bother lol.

Aiyah don't care of them lor
u wear what u like
and feel proud of it u don't buy Chiong products
I feels if u want Hermes or even lv
best get in sg if got stock and your size and color

MeRfMeRf

Thanks DA. Btw does anyone know the price of Hermes belt in UK? Will it be near Sg prices?

And OT a bit, what abt prices of BV men interacciato wallet with coin pouch in Uk?

Personally, I am sure they will be more expensive as compared to Europe. But how much cheaper will they be as compared to Sg?

Thanks again

well, considering the much lower pounds ex-rate now plus VAT refund, ya savings will be around 10-20% off SG list prices for both brands iirc.

arcturuz

today on NEL saw this xiao di di age around 18 with punk hair wearing H matte buckle belt.

LOL.

daveisyourdad

Hehehe the SA called me last tuesday. Told me, she kept 1 piece for me le :D cause stocks came. But only 4 piece. :eek:
Hahaha, just got it from her and she still remembers me. :D:D

As usual, GPGT!

27254810150231065189821.jpg

Matt silver buckle, reversible belt, chocolate brown/black, size 85.

do they have like more shinning buckle? like gucci that kind

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.