Official Hermes Thread

MeRfMeRf

haha me ish peasant so ish cannot afford hermes.

oni meant for lich hamsum elites like charles korkor and gamerz korkor.

hahahaha

WonderGirl

Ya she is correct.. its how you want to spend your $ on. Many parents sent their child overseas for an education today. Can easily reached 300k onwards. If you use that $ for shopping and study in Singapore instead, i am very sure you can buy lotsa things in Europe. SO it all boils down to how you want to spend your $..

charleslin

Lifestyle also a factor, some people loves clubbing, and it is so taxing on the wallet if done frequently. Drinking as well.

soilwork

Just sharing my humble purchase last month :) sorry that the image is very blur..

MeRfMeRf

Lifestyle also a factor, some people loves clubbing, and it is so taxing on the wallet if done frequently. Drinking as well.

haha dun sae wor, me ish lastime polydays every wed go chiong mambo 1 with my poly club frens. open bottle machiam like free 1. $$$$ fly from wallet machiam like free oso. hahaha

Just sharing my humble purchase last month :) sorry that the image is very blur..

gxgx! nice belt! welcum to the elite H-belt circle.

*btw me ish notch a member*

hahaha

soilwork

thanks you thank you..i am just someone who believes that we need to pamper ourselves once a while to keep ourselves going..haha..

anyway i got it at a steal of less than $900 (without tax) at Changi airport when i was traveling to Taipei..couldn't resist it anymore especially with the price so i went ahead and bought it :) So anyone traveling might want to consider buying k..

evets

good deal....i got mine before the price hike earlier this year....think in no time this hermes belt will cost at least 1k!!!! wth!!!

MeRfMeRf

thanks you thank you..i am just someone who believes that we need to pamper ourselves once a while to keep ourselves going..haha..

anyway i got it at a steal of less than $900 (without tax) at Changi airport when i was traveling to Taipei..couldn't resist it anymore especially with the price so i went ahead and bought it :) So anyone traveling might want to consider buying k..

true true! well the only other place u might get it at a cheaper price ish at taka by getting their vouchers at discounted prices. that way chiu still be able to buy the belt much cheaper then its SRP.

good deal....i got mine before the price hike earlier this year....think in no time this hermes belt will cost at least 1k!!!! wth!!!

hmm other den hermes, ellevvee and zhanel, ish there any other brands whu constantly increase their prices over periods?

Darkangle

Cool stuff man....congrats :D

I think kirvin didi gonna join the club liao...:evil: today we went to reserve =:p

meowcsj

Was very depressed.

Having use my twillys to wrap around the handles of my Birkin for one month, I decided that they need a bath. Yesterday night, I diligently soak them with softener and detergent for colour. This morning, when I wash them, I realise that the colour run!

Then white portion was dulled and there are some red transfers on the yellow and orange portion.

Lesson learnt. Hope this will let other be aware not to make the same mistake as me.

But cant believe it, it costs S$210 each here although I bought at half price. But still it is considered a pricey item. But the colour run made it of same value of those in the market!

colorrun2.jpg

colorrun1.jpg

KohChris

Was very depressed.

Having use my twillys to wrap around the handles of my Birkin for one month, I decided that they need a bath. Yesterday night, I diligently soak them with softener and detergent for colour. This morning, when I wash them, I realise that the colour run!

Then white portion was dulled and there are some red transfers on the yellow and orange portion.

Lesson learnt. Hope this will let other be aware not to make the same mistake as me.

But cant believe it, it costs S$210 each here although I bought at half price. But still it is considered a pricey item. But the colour run made it of same value of those in the market!

pardon me...i thought silk items should be dry-cleaned? :o

arayanna_a

Was very depressed.

I am so sorry to hear that but what chris told you is true. Silk items are only meant to be dry cleaned.

I even dry cleaned my expensive dresses cause you never noe what harm could be done when you DIY at home.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.