Sold my H belt already, not interested in it anymore.
Too much exposure already.
Wear Uniqlo belt can already.![]()
mai keh keh la... wear your full sleeve enough liao.. most fierce.. own what H diamond buckle all

Metaboner, swee. Well taken. Btw what cam you using?
Oh i using the very normal consumer cam from Sony i think got 4 years liao 8M de. I so wan dslr but lazy to explore haha.
Dslr take liao sibei swee bro. I see my friends fiddle with theirs, really hardcore. Sibei expensive hobby.
so tempted! nice buy u got there!
Yea, i want to buy de but after going out with my friend who bought nikon D90 i think or dono what model then i give up. i pei him go esplanade take 1 photo need to set for 15 MINS to get 1 shot i was like O M G. i dun have that patience.

Where got NpNt???
Show u again
very nice man! i now dunno to get Hermes or DH jeans first liao..
to me both also quite limited in stock.. especially now in the mid year season.. unless the H belt is really nice otherwise i think i might just hoot my jeans..