Official Hermes Thread

GamerZ

Sold my H belt already, not interested in it anymore. :s13:

Too much exposure already. :(

Wear Uniqlo belt can already. :s13:

mai keh keh la... wear your full sleeve enough liao.. most fierce.. own what H diamond buckle all

MetaBonker

Ahah npnt hahha

Where got NpNt???

Show u again :D:D

DSC04006.jpg

DSC04009.jpg

DSC04010.jpg

dropletz

Oh i using the very normal consumer cam from Sony i think got 4 years liao 8M de. I so wan dslr but lazy to explore haha.

Dslr take liao sibei swee bro. I see my friends fiddle with theirs, really hardcore. Sibei expensive hobby.

MetaBonker

Dslr take liao sibei swee bro. I see my friends fiddle with theirs, really hardcore. Sibei expensive hobby.

Yea, i want to buy de but after going out with my friend who bought nikon D90 i think or dono what model then i give up. i pei him go esplanade take 1 photo need to set for 15 MINS to get 1 shot i was like O M G. i dun have that patience.

dropletz

Yea, i want to buy de but after going out with my friend who bought nikon D90 i think or dono what model then i give up. i pei him go esplanade take 1 photo need to set for 15 MINS to get 1 shot i was like O M G. i dun have that patience.

Knn my friend take photo must bring so many things carry a big bag. Got tripod somemore. Like your friend, one photo must adjust so long. I go back to my car and take my phone, come back he still adjusting. Wah lan eh. :s13:

MeRfMeRf

very nice man! i now dunno to get Hermes or DH jeans first liao..

hmm if i were chiu, i get H belt first dats if gotch stock/avail. if not if gotch good offer for DH jeans den hoot that first! ;)

pker88

When I was at t3 stock is limited as always for h belts
I also suggerst if u want a H belt get it first
As its not alwsy got the stock and size and color u want

Jeans dh jeans is it as limited as hermes? If not just hoot hermes first lor

13thngell

to me both also quite limited in stock.. especially now in the mid year season.. unless the H belt is really nice otherwise i think i might just hoot my jeans..

xKomon

to me both also quite limited in stock.. especially now in the mid year season.. unless the H belt is really nice otherwise i think i might just hoot my jeans..

I check all the 4 outlets in sg... popular sizes like 80,85 and 90 all no more stocks.

Darkangle

Bro...your PM is full liaos.

Anyway just to reply you....

The range is usually quite limited but the Matt/polished buckle is always a classic.

This season should be the buckle which metabonker bought...and the black enamel one.

Those cost $988. Only the matt/polish ones cost $900.

Anything, SMS @ 9697 9898.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.