i dun wan 2 belts also lv![]()
Nevermind mah buy diff design lor
-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app
bro i got lv belt liao![]()
i dun wan 2 belts also lv![]()
moi H belt still unknown status![]()
I don't get it.
I was at DFS Hermes last week; they had a gold buckle on display and they confirm the silver was available as well.
I pop over to Liat, they too,had the silver.
I then went to Taka, again, I saw one of the SA showing the gold and silver to a guy.
My hubby was with me and he even remarked that suddenly stocks aplenty after he bought his.
Unless you have special requirement for your belt, like specific color, else they must contact you once stocks is available. I strongly suggest you to call and give them a push.
WHAT!!!!!
they have stocks?
I opt for the black/chocolate brown reversible belt and guillochee buckle h.
Omg! They cheated me!
for taka branch they told me got but all their strips is at size 100.
WHAT!!!!!
they have stocks?
Omg! They cheated me!
Woah, we got same colour of both the buckle and strap! Congrats!

good choice of colors! i have the same design as you, but your guillochee you intending to get gold / silver buckle ?
WHAT!!!!!
they have stocks?
Omg! They cheated me!
WHAT!!!!!
they have stocks?
Omg! They cheated me!
buttie, chiu $200 deposit ish gotch receipt 1 boh? if not maybe the SA meimei pocket it and treated herself to Lawrys without chiu
bleahz... betta go call her up to chk.
great minds think alike![]()
WHAT!!!!!
they have stocks?
Omg! They cheated me!
gotch, she got gave me a official receipt.
before i left still got ask her whether will call me anot, till now i think got 1 week liao.
or should i wait for another week first? or perhaps give a month ?
That time i wait till cant wait anymore then ask DA korkor help moi hoot from london. Luckily he managed to find the last piece at there. Really grateful to him![]()
Came back from MBS shopping trip hehe...with the last piece they have....
There chiu go!
Came back from MBS shopping trip hehe...with the last piece they have....

Hehehe the SA called me last tuesday. Told me, she kept 1 piece for me lecause stocks came. But only 4 piece.
Hahaha, just got it from her and she still remembers me.
As usual, GPGT!
Matt silver buckle, reversible belt, chocolate brown/black, size 85.