Official Hermes Thread

Yangchern

sian. even my matt H buckle got 2-3 hair line scratches liao.
I also dunno how come got scratches too... is jin sad. :(
I also never go knock onto smth or drop, dunno where the scratches came from also...

Bro wen u lean forward I got scratch by some surface

mofuscherub

Singapore Hermes selling for SGD1150 for belt and buckle. Just got mine from Wynn Macau so much cheaper at SGD915. Go chiong ah.

xKomon

Bought another belt today! =:p

P1040084.jpg

P1040080.jpg

Swee swee man.. make me gian to buy another one. But dunno want what buckle. Already got the sliver gulliochee ler

Superbiz

Hammered one I think previously got people post before. Looks something like the H has been hammered all over.

13thngell

haha but no offence bro, i still think the quizz is much better looking just that it's harder to take care!

actually if you see the real thing.. quizz aint that nice.. and is harder to take care.. kinda regret buying.. i scare the button from my shirt might scratch it too..

LouisSaha

guys what u all think about the clic clac bracelet from Hermes?
Some modelling pictures from some other ppl @ purseforum.

dsc00432di.jpg

I kinda love it! :D

LouisSaha

Men's Clic Bracelets (narrow versions):
- come with brushed silver and palladium hardware (not available with gold).
- they have larger diameter than women's GMs
- their H clasp looks different too (straight edges)

Something like this:

Men's Version
attachment.php

ladies version
attachment.php

Noticing the H lettering is slightly different from girl's version.
And also, the finish is in matt finishing.
The girl's version is glossy finish with sharp pointing H edges.

Naga Siren

Men's Clic Bracelets (narrow versions):
- come with brushed silver and palladium hardware (not available with gold).
- they have larger diameter than women's GMs
- their H clasp looks different too (straight edges)

Something like this:

Men's Version
attachment.php

ladies version
attachment.php

Noticing the H lettering is slightly different from girl's version.
And also, the finish is in matt finishing.
The girl's version is glossy finish with sharp pointing H edges.

ahhh...the men version looks better..

what's the retail?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.