Lol buckle only leh.. 1050?
no lah.. together with the belt of cos..
Lol buckle only leh.. 1050?
sian. even my matt H buckle got 2-3 hair line scratches liao.
I also dunno how come got scratches too... is jin sad.
I also never go knock onto smth or drop, dunno where the scratches came from also...
Singapore Hermes selling for SGD1150 for belt and buckle. Just got mine from Wynn Macau so much cheaper at SGD915. Go chiong ah.
Bought another belt today!
13thngell : hammered 1 how it looks. Got picture?
nice! i'm getting the gold one!
haha but no offence bro, i still think the quizz is much better looking just that it's harder to take care!
guys what u all think about the clic clac bracelet from Hermes?
Some modelling pictures from some other ppl @ purseforum.
I kinda love it!![]()
Honestly, it will look gay on a guy
Men's Clic Bracelets (narrow versions):
- come with brushed silver and palladium hardware (not available with gold).
- they have larger diameter than women's GMs
- their H clasp looks different too (straight edges)
Something like this:
Men's Version
ladies version
Noticing the H lettering is slightly different from girl's version.
And also, the finish is in matt finishing.
The girl's version is glossy finish with sharp pointing H edges.
9XX the last time I asked.
Too bad, a bit too small for me.![]()