Official Hermes Thread

Darkangle

what do u guys think of this bracelet from hermes?

158731d1309271079-hermes-rivale-bracelet-brand-new-fr-france-palladium-hardware-black-chamonix-rivale-bracelet.jpg

hermes%20rivale.jpg

I went to try the clic clac, looks girlish on me.

Bro you seem like u bought liao haha :s13:

billovee

Hello guys, I recently bought a H Belt and used it for twice only but apparently it got some scratches especially on the black tone part :(

I went to H @ Liat tower and was told that they couldn't do anything because of its natural leather characteristic.

I really disappointed with the quality, seriously.

Can anyone help, whether I could apply leather cream or something to make it less obvious?

Thanks!

Go read up ..what is leather.

Real leather get scratch easily.

The staff is correct. It is real leather characteristic.

LouisSaha

So expensive item, never take care of it properly?

the belt with my jean ma, then hook on the door loh.
lazy to take the belt off my jean man, cause wanna go out still must go take and put on, very ma fan.
Ai ya. I think, the more u take care like gold, the easily it will spoil.
So just make do with it loh.

So you use ur belt, u put back to the hermes box ar? :O

Panerex

the belt with my jean ma, then hook on the door loh.
lazy to take the belt off my jean man, cause wanna go out still must go take and put on, very ma fan.
Ai ya. I think, the more u take care like gold, the easily it will spoil.
So just make do with it loh.

So you use ur belt, u put back to the hermes box ar? :O

no lah..as i do not wannt to keep removing the buckle from the leather belt

LouisSaha

no lah..as i do not wannt to keep removing the buckle from the leather belt

Haha ya true la.
Cause keep removing the buckle on and off, the buckle hole will spoil leh...
Hmmmmm do you apply leather cream on ur belt strap to prolong and maintain its leather?

pker88

don kept on out oil to tour leather lo just on n off lubricate. it
as the leather will turn darker

Panerex

Haha ya true la.
Cause keep removing the buckle on and off, the buckle hole will spoil leh...
Hmmmmm do you apply leather cream on ur belt strap to prolong and maintain its leather?

hmmn..no..any recommendation?

will it spoill/ stain the leather?

Naga Siren

guys,

my hubby is thinking of selling his unused matt buckle H belt.
got it at taka but till now not worn cos

1. he feel heart pain
2. he scare office ppl say (not a lot into branded and he recently change portfolio so wanna avoid gossip)

what do you think is a good price for it? I told him to keep but he say no point since he most likely won't wear it so he's thinking to sell and get a watch instead..

timberland

managed to get a pair slippers at paris. :D

a gift from my gay buttie :s13:

hermesslippers01.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.