managed to get a pair slippers at paris. :D

a gift from my gay buttie :s13:

hermesslippers01.jpg

Solid...upgrade ur slippers liao! hehehe

hosehbo?

hi guys, looking to commit to a belt and more or less decided to go for hermes.

problem is i'm rather big size, true waist 36 but i'm wearing a 34 dior, so is there a size for me? if yes, which size should i get?

thanks in advance!

Darkangle

hi guys, looking to commit to a belt and more or less decided to go for hermes.

problem is i'm rather big size, true waist 36 but i'm wearing a 34 dior, so is there a size for me? if yes, which size should i get?

thanks in advance!

I think should be size 95 or 100. Just go to the boutique and try when u are buying...

arcturuz

XVXAf.jpg

this guy wear H belt and prada shoes, but can't even coordinate the shades of brown properly....

MeRfMeRf

He know 1 lah...think of it this way...do you want the whole sg to know how much u spent ? ;)

haha the items/accs on him already easily worth 20k wib all the H n AP stuffs liaoz.

Wow, 21 years old only, flight attendant really ho tan.

charleskorkor why dun chiu ish change line oso? can meet pretty aircrew meimei and maybe next time we will see chiu on the article.

Charles Lin, 2x
flight attendant.

What ish Chiu Wearing?
Dior Homme top and jeans, belt from Hermes, Aquanaut watch from Patek Philippe and shoes from Louis Vuitton. I only know they cost alot but do not wish to divulge.

ahboy82

haha the items/accs on him already easily worth 20k wib all the H n AP stuffs liaoz.

charleskorkor why dun chiu ish change line oso? can meet pretty aircrew meimei and maybe next time we will see chiu on the article.

why flight attendant so ho tan one? kns do nth yet earn so much!!!! whole day oni know how to "shake" the cockpit with others still earn so much?? :s27::s27::s27:

xKomon

Merf korkor sibei disiao :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.