Darkangle
managed to get a pair slippers at paris.
a gift from my gay buttie
Solid...upgrade ur slippers liao! hehehe
managed to get a pair slippers at paris.
a gift from my gay buttie
Solid...upgrade ur slippers liao! hehehe
So expensive item, never take care of it properly?
it looks opened liao
scott alot of lights
buy buy buy
Pker bro, bought any H from your recent trip?
hi guys, looking to commit to a belt and more or less decided to go for hermes.
problem is i'm rather big size, true waist 36 but i'm wearing a 34 dior, so is there a size for me? if yes, which size should i get?
thanks in advance!
this guy wear H belt and prada shoes, but can't even coordinate the shades of brown properly....
I think should be size 95 or 100. Just go to the boutique and try when u are buying...
this guy wear H belt and prada shoes, but can't even coordinate the shades of brown properly....

buttie chiu ish out liaoz arh?
notch bad worh, 21yo already aircrew and already can afford AP![]()
if a person pay so much for a watch there is no reason he will forget the pricehaha bro dropey
i still using my H belt and LV tiaga lor
sg is stil cheaper actualy for boutique brands ahahah
u leh
Grade AAA AP sibo???if a person pay so much for a watch there is no reason he will forget the price
He know 1 lah...think of it this way...do you want the whole sg to know how much u spent ?![]()
ya lorHe know 1 lah...think of it this way...do you want the whole sg to know how much u spent ?![]()
Wow, 21 years old only, flight attendant really ho tan.
Charles Lin, 2x
flight attendant.
What ish Chiu Wearing?
Dior Homme top and jeans, belt from Hermes, Aquanaut watch from Patek Philippe and shoes from Louis Vuitton. I only know they cost alot but do not wish to divulge.
haha the items/accs on him already easily worth 20k wib all the H n AP stuffs liaoz.
charleskorkor why dun chiu ish change line oso? can meet pretty aircrew meimei and maybe next time we will see chiu on the article.

haha the items/accs on him already easily worth 20k wib all the H n AP stuffs liaoz.
charleskorkor why dun chiu ish change line oso? can meet pretty aircrew meimei and maybe next time we will see chiu on the article.