Official Hermes Thread

pker88

Bro. Can ask for me how much is the birkin 40cm HAC? :(
My cousin heading there, i wanna see how muchy. :(
So i will be mentally prepared!

got a pics so i can upload to my phone and show to the staffs :)

as i notficed saporo got a hermes too
beside narita and haneda airport

tokyo JR takashimaya i recall got hermes
what about shinjuku area is it in times square takashimaya?
and ginza i recall got one too

LouisSaha

ahah he alrady a elite =:p

Thanks much bro!

Hopefully it is within my budget. Haha cause im heading to japan this dec. so if i know the estimate price then can be well prepare ma.

And no la, im not elite. I need to save up to buy one. But i saw jusin posted about 19k. :O

pker88

Thanks much bro!

Hopefully it is within my budget. Haha cause im heading to japan this dec. so if i know the estimate price then can be well prepare ma.

And no la, im not elite. I need to save up to buy one. But i saw jusin posted about 19k. :O

ahha i need your picture louis ahha
oops ahah no actaly i the item u want picture ahahah
so i can show to the hermes staffs

ahah i am going back again end of yr too

if got the actual pic of the stuffs u want and color is best !! :)

dropletz

Yup man wen someone ask abt hermes already an elite hehe

YC bro also elite. :D I'm thinking of evelyne gm tosca or blue jean as a belated birthday present. I'm leaning toward the former as it is a current season color but both are great colors.

Yangchern

YC bro also elite. :D I'm thinking of evelyne gm tosca or blue jean as a belated birthday present. I'm leaning toward the former as it is a current season color but both are great colors.

Waaa birthday present??? U more elite lor hee hee

mokmok07

Guys any luck to get the Hermes H Buckles at Changi Airport?
Anyone purchase the H belt at Changi Airport before?

mokmok07

Usually no stock at Changi Airport all terminals?
Haiz... I thought I can get a tax free Hermes H belt...
So can I do some order at boutique and collect at Changi Airport?

MeRfMeRf

Usually no stock at Changi Airport all terminals?
Haiz... I thought I can get a tax free Hermes H belt...
So can I do some order at boutique and collect at Changi Airport?

haha buttie, not just chiu but alot of of others oso will hab the same thinking, however they are always OOS for belts & buckles esp at Changi, so dun bother bah.

if you want, just give them a call to check on avail first.

fac19

stock at airport depends on luck de..
i went in once and they so happen to have 3-4 pcs, different buckle but no my size.. haha

mokmok07

Haiz... I thought I can directly gets the H belt at airport and redeem my tax refunds. So if local boutique dun have stock can I do order from them?

MeRfMeRf

Haiz... I thought I can directly gets the H belt at airport and redeem my tax refunds. So if local boutique dun have stock can I do order from them?

you can try your luck bah, mostly ish hit or miss! all the best to ya hunting! ;)

mokmok07

Guys, my friend in SG just help to to ask all Hermes boutiques...
The result is not stock at all:(

I want to ask you guys does Hermes take orders for booking a H belt kit, any down payment require and how long it takes to receive the product?

Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.