Official Hermes Thread

xKomon

naise buttie! grats on ya hoot! a really good choice on the belt colour! have only seen 1 other person wearing the thunder blue belt on the streets so far, most common ones are the classic togo orange. for ya 2nd belt, i suggest getting either an enamel or gulliochee buckle.

hehe merfmerf bro, but now gulliochee and enamel buckle hard to find man

mokmok07

glad u took the SA advice...as i think that the colour is quite unique and 'rare'.

i felt that the matte gold buckle definitely look dressy compared to the shiny version...plus scratches are less obvious compared to latter..

but being hermes...both buckle is equally timeless.. :D
Lucky me... I was insist to buy the classic Orange/Black leather. This leather is not shows in the Hermes Boutique, than the SA just telling me "hey I got only one unit and very unique leather you wanna see?" than she go to the store room take it to me, when I heard the magic word "Only One Unit Left" than i straight away made my mind~

Thunder blue with dark grey ish really naise man

fwah welly temping

Lol, ya it is a very charming combination~

naise buttie! grats on ya hoot! a really good choice on the belt colour! have only seen 1 other person wearing the thunder blue belt on the streets so far, most common ones are the classic togo orange. for ya 2nd belt, i suggest getting either an enamel or gulliochee buckle.
Maybe the person you see is me...Hahaha
Ya going to get myself a Gulliochee Buckle next time in HK... Wish me luck :D

Is that mykonos blue ? sibei chio
Mykonos Blue? The SA told me this is thunder blue, I was insist to buy Orange/Black leather, but the SA told me I must buy this... She's even joke that she not willing to sell the classic Orange/Black leather to me...

Panerex

does guliochee come in gold at all?

I have one in silver though.

if yes, i am kinda tempted to get the gold version too...

good thing abt guliochee is if it does scratched, it is not obvious unlike the plain H buckle.

Dmaul77

does guliochee come in gold at all?

I have one in silver though.

if yes, i am kinda tempted to get the gold version too...

good thing abt guliochee is if it does scratched, it is not obvious unlike the plain H buckle.

Yea there is - my friend helped me get one from europe previously

Cheers :)

pker88

i have LV footwear and apparels.

looking at Hermes shoes and Bottega now. =:p

got their slippers already

ooo good morning to u hahah
ooo H and B oooo bling bling hahahh
dump your Xs haha get arc s
after some play and tweaks my arc smore stable on ics liao
quite nice ahahah
while u wait for XP
too bad XP delayed to mid may or end may

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.