fuzzybear
I still cant get the hammered gold buckle one leh. Haizz
as usual is rare
sliver hammered belt got meh?
What is the damage for that organe one from Japan? 35cm ?
I am on queue in Liat tower since 2010 May day. The last I check with them they said still clearing 2009 backlog.
Anyone also on queue for birkin at Liat?
The backlog and waiting list is a myth lah.
as usual is rare
sliver hammered belt got meh?
Got silver? I saw before gold.
Im heading to Europe this March. Hope got.

Anyone here knows where to custom make the leather belt for hermes?
does hermes singapore sell perfumes?
Try Chan Yew Leathers. My leather belt worn off after many years and I wanted to get a crocodile skin belt customised. After searching around, I managed to find that Chan Yew Leathers does this. Be prepared to wait for 3 months and I think it was $500 or so for the leather belt only.
The holy grail has landed!!- Haut à Courroies (HAC) 50 in Togo with PHW
The backlog and waiting list is a myth lah.
from my knowledge, it is indeed a myth. there is a way to circumvent it...I am getting another Kelly tomorrow from the Hermes store as I am currently in Tokyo.
They got stock in Tokyo shop? Do they sell to anyone walk in?
I am going there in June.
Got silver? I saw before gold.
Im heading to Europe this March. Hope got.

Japan stock has always been good. Wifey got a sling bag and i got a belt there last month in Sapporro. Plenty of choices there.....