*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Mr.Canberra

:eek: so you are S2

No lah foot soldier only!

When lobo I will go CO office find my friend talk cock and hide hahaha. Not everyone can suka suka enter CO office because part of my "work". :s13:

Genosis

Average monthly passive income S$700. Not a lot but I am frugal unker. Live within my means. I see Toast Box sell Laksa Set S$7.70 I tio stun! :eek:

The majority chunk of that $7.70 goes to paying the rental......profit margin of BreadTalk is super thin! :s22:

awful999

Could be S1?

""Some people are either in admin or combat vocation. The worse is those kena both admin cum combat. Me loh! Because have to deal with the idiotic hokkien bengs and higher rank officers (CO, S1, S3, S4, RSM, CSM). Must execute some political tricks to survive if not your life will be damn hard.""

S1 already in the line, so i guess S2 :s13:

[M]aiev

I got post about myself mostly at the Forex thread.

I am middle age unker. Consider semi retired and only work (projects) when I want to.

Before live off from passive income work and do business for many years. Average monthly passive income S$700. Not a lot but I am frugal unker. Live within my means. I see Toast Box sell Laksa Set S$7.70 I tio stun! :eek:

The Toast Box kopi alone I tio stun liao eh

havetheveryfun

If you can survive NS especially Army you can easily survive in the civilian work place. During NS you are faced with possible punishments such as extra duty or DB if serious case.

Some people are either in admin or combat vocation. The worse is those kena both admin cum combat. Me loh! :s13: Because have to deal with the idiotic hokkien bengs and higher rank officers (CO, S1, S3, S4, RSM, CSM). Must execute some political tricks to survive if not your life will be damn hard.

Really learn a lot about work place politics in NS although my life not easy then. :s13:

ur army is 20 years ago liao leh... now soldiers very good life oredi

Weaboo

Dream job in army is those people who administer the cmpb iq test... knn easy plus can use inet com

Shion

Senior Mentor
When you work for someone best is just mind your own business and whatever your boss says just stay neutral or appear you agree. This is not call carry balls but a lot of times your superior is either testing you or an ego maniac.

No point wasting your time to debate over work matters with him/her. Just perform as per your job scope written in your employment contract will do. It is a survival of the fittest game.

Yes, now I mind my own business but those colleagues of mine they aren't so.

Yes, 99% of the time I stay neutral and appear to agree, but 1% of the time I debate with her over work matters. Totally hopeless.

[M]aiev

Dream job in army is those people who administer the cmpb iq test... knn easy plus can use inet com

The medical centre at my camp right, the medic can use inet one.

CMPB good ah? My vocation is a clerk lai de; 9-6 job one

:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.