MasterLeong

Now I got nugget and fries.. lol waiting for 3piece chicken to come back

lol slowly lor

maybe in future remember that portfolio management is like building a house

should always make the base solid first with some blue chips... after that maybe can put mid caps and lastly if really too much money then hoot penny stocks lol , just kidding

Average

my averaged down crct green green wor. must see when u bought de... crct got value one, just depend on wat price u bought

Yeah.. I didn't avg down when it was 1.3x.. now it bounced back to 1.42.. my avg price is around 1.53 before dividend..
my trading history... those marked are cfd trades.
LHLJ46Ql.jpg

v8iAvENl.jpg

x7SnrN8l.jpg

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

Asphodeli

win liao lo less than 10 post but so rich :/
Don't jelly la...there will always be people richer than you.

My opinion, by investing in stocks, can collect dividend is already can arm chio to the bank liao...some retiree lost their life savings on the market and can't retire...always remember, there is risk involved.

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

L'oreal Paris

took me a decade of hardwork to build up my 300k+ stock portfolio wor... castles are not build overnight

you have to endure the pain... keep working and saving... after 10 year, u will have the same golden nest egg as me

just dun take your hard earn money and speculate and lose $$$ again
how much did you lose on penny stocks/mining stocks?

few thousand o

but now slowly clear off le due to the portflio i having now

everyday jiak roti those red bean 1 6 pcs :( ai ki siao liao i feed meow meow also dont wan to eat

i see my friends always jiak ho liao moi cannot bring myself to do it

i think die also bo 300k+ at most 50k when i die lol

Asphodeli

few thousand o

but now slowly clear off le due to the portflio i having now

everyday jiak roti those red bean 1 6 pcs :( ai ki siao liao

i think die also bo 300k+ at most 50k when i die lol
Haha I still got stocks under water, think almost $10k unrealized loss...Don't think too much about it la. You're still young, $10k loss can be amortized easily

My $10k loss amortized is about $1k per year since I started investing...treat as "subscription fee" lor. LOL

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.