*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

then LLST lor. haha. have to take risk mah. for those who board now, there's a risk of prices falling... for those who wait for lower price, there's a risk of missing the boat.

those that miss boat... dont come in here and complain can liao

ARA/GLP/banks/KC/SCI... some followed me and huat-ed... many missed the boat

now new boat I think is telcos/reits... I have taken action and boarded

I MAY BE WRONG

follow me.... CAN DIE, also can HUAT

up to u all... win remember to thank me... die dont blame me

hahahahahha

lewissac

then LLST lor. haha. have to take risk mah. for those who board now, there's a risk of prices falling... for those who wait for lower price, there's a risk of missing the boat.

Im more concerned if there's no dividend/ or very bank-like dividend given, rather than price falling. Haha. That's just me.

akwl88

I am still waiting to pick up the reits on the day fed hike is been announced. I will be looking at Keppel Infra and Suntec.

i scare mkt will shrug off rate hike because price in liao

like trump and italy referendum

the knee jerk period getting shorter

so might as well get some first

madtari

REITS not giving dividend?! :eek: don't like that leh.... :s22: btw bank is giving good dividend leh... don't compare with REITS lah, compare with other blue chips their div yield is considered not bad liao... have to take into account their defensive nature.
Im more concerned if there's no dividend/ or very bank-like dividend given, rather than price falling. Haha. That's just me.

ray1987

loaded 2000 shares of CMT based on everyone recommendation @ 1.925 ! Pray huat! beginner here

anyone got buy tech company like yuzzoo??

Bigbang92

A quick search on yuzzoo's Auditors report will show u the reason of its price..

anyone got buy tech company like yuzzoo??[/QUOTE]

MasterLeong

banks pay 40% of earnings out as dividends... 60% retained for growth

reit pay all their income out as dividends

BIG DIFFERENCE

reit = dividend stock
bank = growth stock with some dividends

Takodoro

Really have to vent this out......nowadays, really a lot of siao langs, hypocrites, and e-peens everywhere.....shall stick to this thread for the time being, same as ML :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.