Yah I know it's a good price now.
Will start nibble liao.

year high 2.25
year low 1.85

those waiting for 1.85 are too greedy and likely to miss boat

1.90+ is good enough entry...

vested 15,000 CMT for close to 6% yield and long term positive rental revisions of close to 3%

MasterLeong

Can I also assume when bank perform badly, sell reits

When reits perform badly, sell bank?

Cause I regret not selling my FRaser Com trust when it is above 1.4 few weeks ago when it hit my exit price.

Lesson learnt though dun fall in love with the stock you buy.

reits and meant to be bought and held for long term

cannot be u buy condo this month, next month your condo up 10% u sell your condo away?

Genosis

I oso wan 24k dividend :o

Sighzzz.....the thing is I can oredi foresee that when I reach $24k dividend, I will then want even more...human greed :(

Sure, I will be happy for reaching my goal but I would probably want more after that...:s22: money never enough

MasterLeong

Btw banks all above book value liao
Those wanting to buy better not chase
Miss boat means miss boat
Do not compound on your mistake

Use the cash hoot reits or telcos still not too late

If banks telcos and reits all 3 boats also miss
Can go and die liao
Just put $$$ under pillow and sleep
Dont touch stocks, as u have too much fear in u

Genosis

FLT got lots of freehold quality fairly-new properties.....low gearing which means more potential inorganic growth through acquisitions :D

Risk is lack of geographical diversification since this is a pure play on Aussie logistics...

goh6570

Can go and die liao
:s13: :o =:p

JuzMobile

Can go and die liao

Gotta love the last paragraph. :s13:
So does it mean i can release some ocbc for some profit on the table? Since all above book value le. :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.