*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

actually right nowadays people rely on facebook and websites heavily...footfall is not really reliable anymore, although it has a knock-on effect la. i mean, customers don't mind going to some ulu building at orchard, macpherson, tai seng or chinatown, what matters is the community I would think, for hobbies at least.

yeah

a lot of hobby store is at ulu low rental places

but only very few such niche markets

wiz

Anyway starting to be very doubtful
Since genosis never mentioned about owning or managing any property before
Why would the mentor entrust him to manage everything including stocks and property
Makes no sense ba

The key word is trust the rich has better use for their time
Amount is relative if I have 80m what is 10m?

Asphodeli

yeah

a lot of hobby store is at ulu low rental places

but only very few such niche markets

haha i last time used to go midpoint orchard...NOT FOR THE SPA HOR...for the hobby shop in level 2 (or was it 3?)...so I sort of understand what hobbyists need and what shopowners want la...

Asphodeli

SPA!!!!!!!!!!

YA SPA...imagine you dress like geek/nerd/otaku go into the shopping mall...dunno the girls will laugh at u or not :s13:

I remember the shop was called PI or something...damn happening one last time, got Warhammer games, D&D, Magic, etc...now I not sure if it's still around or not

zzxiaoboizz

wa u still playing ygo ah ? I quitted long time ago liao lor; ban here and there...

:s22:
Playing on and off lor, use some dividend to support the purchases.
Huat ar
haha i last time used to go midpoint orchard...NOT FOR THE SPA HOR...for the hobby shop in level 2 (or was it 3?)...so I sort of understand what hobbyists need and what shopowners want la...
I din know they gt spa until u tell me now :)

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

[M]aiev

Playing on and off lor, use some dividend to support the purchases.
Huat ar

I din know they gt spa until u tell me now :)

I see, now ygo has simi sychro or come out with new term of summoning..

Those were the days..

wm6NiMe.jpg

WXxR825.jpg

MasterLeong

Your average price for M1 is quite low, did you average down quite a fair bit?

M1 this year I traded in and out a few times, the last purchase was below $2 that's why the average price so low

same for SCI and SH, also traded in and out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.