wish everyone here a happy new year

hope 2017 STI can break 3000 and maybe even reach 3300

huat ah $$$$$$$$$

Layers

Ya...a well-staggered debt maturity profile is important

Besides, fct gearing is quite healthy below 30%...:)

Bedok point is a worry...but luckily it is not a huge part of its portfolio...but still i dun like the drag on its dpu growth :(
more empty shop space compare to 2 mnths back . Think need more f n B.

Starbuck, sushi express, levek 2 fnb seem to be doing well

Maybe can if can get some fastfood can draw in some customer.

Bedok like dun have burger king?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Layers

Ya...that acquisition is too small to affect NAV by much...it was more of a 'strategic' move

I think fct just want to makan all the retail space surrounding the yishun mrt station. Yishun is a matured estate (bigger families) with a huge population catchment area...lots of residential properties, schools, new bus interchange...good long term prosoects!:)
they bought the cinema complex liao?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

lewissac

What are you guys expected returns for 2017?

I hope to make at least 10%
5% from dividends and 5% from appreication of stock prices

I am targetting safe range for 2017. Total 4-5% yield from all deposit interest, stocks, dividends; excluding CPF :s12:

Same time, 2017 expenditure expected to reduced by approximately 5.7% due to cost savings on transports and groceries.

MasterLeong

FCT for the north (causeway point and north point)

CMT for the west (westgate,imm,jcube)

MCT for the middle (Vivo city)

east side seems very competitive... or which reit is more dominating there?

lewissac

bring IC can go in liao

make sure you have FCT shares in your CDP

see ya guys on 20 jan

hope they give $20 voucher wahahahahahaha

I always love to go reits agm, very rewarding

o_O

If my shares are in non-CDP Custodian then can I still attend the AGM?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.