keep calm n collect divys liaoadded more MCT
total bought 10,000 MCT today... done shopping
cheers
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
keep calm n collect divys liaoadded more MCT
total bought 10,000 MCT today... done shopping
cheers
sold what price bro - it recover a little bit back![]()
I think I wan complete Mapletree KFC set... MLT, MCT and MGCCT hehehe
there are mapletree vouchers right?
as in not given during AGM but there is such a thing?
always see capitaland mall vouchers only

MCT gave bento in 2014.....the current system I dunno as I never attend its AGM for past 2 years![]()
I think I wan complete Mapletree KFC set... MLT, MCT and MGCCT hehehe
reits all waiting for u to board
they have fell more than 10% within the last 2 months
$$ not yet in leh. Not duwan to hoot. But its so tempting zz. Ystd aldy hooted MLT. Amazon using their facilities I think. Hope Alibaba also come in use MLT then huat liao~
I think Alibaba should be using the newly-built SingPost regional logistics facility......
http://www.singpost.com/about-us/news-releases/singpost-opens-its-new-regional-ecommerce-logistics-hub-scalable-facility-serve-growth-ecommerce-asia-pacific
hi master leong what do you use to track all your buys and dividends and comms? i using vickers like dont have a solid tracker leh
oooo... Shd I add Singpost also? Haha but machiam like aldy heavy on logistics.
Have FLINT and MLT le. I (personally) think these are 2 of the stronger logistic plays on SGX le... Singpost divvy policy change leh..
U have FLT and MLT for logistical play enough le ba hahahaha
Hannor...I wanna buy CMT and MCT (Top Picks) >.< Followed by MGCCT and CCT
OMG CMT suddenly got sold down!
Someone knows I wanna buy so let boat come back fetch me? I sumpa if it touch 1.90 I use emergency fund nibble abit >.<![]()