*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Layers

very true, now that I am young, I do not need to see doctor except one medical condition.

just like opportunity cost, money saved can be spent on other stuff
hope u boughtI your insurance liao
after he claimed to open tuition center, he got restart his portfolio
got SCI, STE all bought at highs... portfolio was around 150k before he liquidated in 2016 january bear

now his current portfolio from high of 400k on sgxcafe, liquidate to around 100k.. 3rd round already
I remember seeing his old portfolio. Yep all buy damn high.

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

strangerjun

the training is tougher la...but they don't tekan u one if u slow down or stop lol

nowadays i change color like change underwear, red on tues, yellow on thurs, blue on sat/sun :s22:

heard got kick boxing or sports. But when I go, all dont have. Only one time, I managed to play soccer.

Perisher

Yes life is definitely more than that. I have traveled to Himalayas, trekking in sub zero temperature, stayed overnight in 4,800m high altitude and did paragliding from mountain top. It's a life time experience that I will never forget. 😝😝

Awesome but I doubt I can do those stuff, :eek:

Asphodeli

heard got kick boxing or sports. But when I go, all dont have. Only one time, I managed to play soccer.

actually TBH i also when these special sessions come one...currently ish K-Pop...ish jiejie come in camp and teach u how to oppa gangnam style :s22:

MasterLeong

actually TBH i also when these special sessions come one...currently ish K-Pop...ish jiejie come in camp and teach u how to oppa gangnam style :s22:

i when to MAJU camp last week

picked KPOP thinking should be relax

kanna MALE instructor!

4 sets of dance and 4 sets of static work out

MORE SHAG THAN BLUE TAG

FML

lol lol lol

yihao93

To youngster, get into Uni first then Talk cause unless ur parents Rich ur capital will never be high
Then no point Liao

In sg lah

Also, it's ok to wait, I waited 3 years before I made my first trade lol

Asphodeli

i when to MAJU camp last week

picked KPOP thinking should be relax

kanna MALE instructor!

4 sets of dance and 4 sets of static work out

MORE SHAG THAN BLUE TAG

FML

lol lol lol

u go which day and what time one? i usually go on tues and thurs see is girl leh but ish evening time first session (6pm) one...

anyway my RT session ending liao, 3 more sessions at Maju Camp then pangkang liao...

Genosis

To youngster, get into Uni first then Talk cause unless ur parents Rich ur capital will never be high
Then no point Liao

In sg lah

Also, it's ok to wait, I waited 3 years before I made my first trade lol

Ya...sometimes patience can be rewarded handsomely

I also started investing rather late, at 36... :(

Genosis

yup.... must had been a lot of pain for him to sell away all

quite a pity that he gave up on dividend investing

if he held the original portfolio till now, should still be fine... as it was mostly reits

Sighz...his original portfolio was the dream of many dividend investors

But too bad he did not maintain it...:(

MasterLeong

u go which day and what time one? i usually go on tues and thurs see is girl leh but ish evening time first session (6pm) one...

anyway my RT session ending liao, 3 more sessions at Maju Camp then pangkang liao...
I when last thurs

This thurs i took red tag

I go every thurs 6pm for RT
If see me can say hi hahahaha

Pesantkie

Ya...sometimes patience can be rewarded handsomely

I also started investing rather late, at 36... :(

Thank you all for your comments.

I have to take my first step in order for me to see whether I am suitable to invest in the future.

All the best and huat everyone!

Will continue to read this thread!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.