MasterLeong
Not "The Big Long !" meh ? How a MTG player liquidated his collection and used the fund to long inside the stock market ?
the BIG LONG by Master Leong.............
Not "The Big Long !" meh ? How a MTG player liquidated his collection and used the fund to long inside the stock market ?
the Big long: how I sell everything n hoot the market hor yi si and become successfulthe BIG LONG by Master Leong.............
the Big long: how I sell everything n hoot the market hor yi si and become successful
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
bring IC can go in liao
make sure you have FCT shares in your CDP
see ya guys on 20 jan
hope they give $20 voucher wahahahahahaha
I always love to go reits agm, very rewarding
Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?
I could be wrong thoughHi can you advice agm usually last how many hours? Want to attend but the timing might clash with my work.
sometimes i hope i can be late and not feel stress about it.dont have to attend the AGM for the entire meeting; usually if not much questions 1 hour or less. but if got drama or siaolang, can drag till 2 or 3 hours
PS: If you're qualified as a millennial and always arrive late, this is the only time where BEING PUNCTUAL is important in real life, for an average millennial.
Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?
Hi can you advice agm usually last how many hours? Want to attend but the timing might clash with my work.
if want go agm just take full day leave
if u not willingly to do so... then better dont go agm
want do something, do it full.. dont half f
agm got as short as 15 mins (UOB)... got as long as 6 hours (Noble)
on average I would say maybe 2 hours
I understand that 6 hours for noble is because shareholders would like to ask the management team a lot of qn .
but why UOB 15mins? confident with the management team?
I thought is 21 jan?Hi can you advice agm usually last how many hours? Want to attend but the timing might clash with my work.
Wat a happening yrMore than 500 cinemagoers evacuated, one person taken to hospital after fire breaks out at The Cathay