*Official* MasterLeong Thread

jmapsmylife

Hi can you advice agm usually last how many hours? Want to attend but the timing might clash with my work.

bring IC can go in liao

make sure you have FCT shares in your CDP

see ya guys on 20 jan

hope they give $20 voucher wahahahahahaha

I always love to go reits agm, very rewarding

LiteHouse

Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?

:(

Asphodeli

Hi can you advice agm usually last how many hours? Want to attend but the timing might clash with my work.

dont have to attend the AGM for the entire meeting; usually if not much questions 1 hour or less. but if got drama or siaolang, can drag till 2 or 3 hours

PS: If you're qualified as a millennial and always arrive late, this is the only time where BEING PUNCTUAL is important in real life, for an average millennial.

jmapsmylife

ty for the reply. :s12:

haha no worries about being punctual im always too early.:s13: sometimes i hope i can be late and not feel stress about it.

dont have to attend the AGM for the entire meeting; usually if not much questions 1 hour or less. but if got drama or siaolang, can drag till 2 or 3 hours

PS: If you're qualified as a millennial and always arrive late, this is the only time where BEING PUNCTUAL is important in real life, for an average millennial.

MasterLeong

Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?

:(

want to build 20k passive income per month is possible.. but not in 1 year

MasterLeong

if want go agm just take full day leave or keng MC

if u not willingly to do so... then better dont go agm

want do something, do it full.. dont half f

agm got as short as 15 mins (UOB)... got as long as 6 hours (Noble)

on average I would say maybe 2 hours

Pesantkie

if want go agm just take full day leave

if u not willingly to do so... then better dont go agm

want do something, do it full.. dont half f

agm got as short as 15 mins (UOB)... got as long as 6 hours (Noble)

on average I would say maybe 2 hours

I understand that 6 hours for noble is because shareholders would like to ask the management team a lot of qn .

but why UOB 15mins? confident with the management team?

MasterLeong

I understand that 6 hours for noble is because shareholders would like to ask the management team a lot of qn .

but why UOB 15mins? confident with the management team?

that year, no questions was asked... shareholders all huat like siao already and 100% trust in ah gong

just vote, click click and go eat buffett riao... chop chop max

among 3 banks UOB one always super short... cause UOB shares in the past is high entry... min 1 lot of 1000 shares or 20k cash... so will not have noobs around to ask stupid questions

most of the UOB investors are old folks that sticked with mr wee for decades already and became rich together.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.