Official May 2017 SBF

shirlin

Same here...even some ROF has gotten their appointment dates...we applied since May lol...is it they forgotten us Bukit Batok? Haha

i everyday login to see ... and then so disappointed and logout :s22:
oh well i hope by next week ... i rmb someone mentioned before that one week before the stated mth they release the date already .. since batok is sept ... i hope by next week can see n recd the dates!

Chinesefood

i everyday login to see ... and then so disappointed and logout :s22:
oh well i hope by next week ... i rmb someone mentioned before that one week before the stated mth they release the date already .. since batok is sept ... i hope by next week can see n recd the dates!

Let's hope it's next week!! Asap!! Had been checking forum and hdb site everyday too lol

xladyksf

Someone here had said that can just refresh this link (https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP13AWFlatAvail/BP13SEstateSummary?sel=SBF). If the selection appt details are out, they will display here.

Also, someone else said that can just go to HDB website. Click on the "Ask Judy" on the right side. Type in "Flat Selection Date". You will need to input your NRIC and Application Reference No., then it will tell you all the details pertaining to your application. No need to keep logging in :)

I am hoping it will be some time today release. But I previously estimated is next monday. *Fingers Crossed* anyway :s8:

ashkenaz

today they sms to login to view all the document and the listing of the flat .

appt is 20 sept , there for seem like they sent me 25 days before the selection date.

mssynice168

Think everybody become so Sian of checking this thread and HDB until bo lang want to update or post this thread liao until it go page 2.

My selection date suppose to start in Sep, next week last week of Aug, hope by next Tuesday got news.

fairytale418

another new week...

still waiting for bb 5-room dates to be out...

btw, just a question.
if you suay suay happen to be overseas on the appt date they gave, how?
(i haven't booked my trip though. scared need to choose a later date.:s22:)

shirlin

another new week...

btw, just a question.

ohhhh whats ur queue no. for bb 5room ? i got a fren who took bb 5 rm too ... :D

teddydream99

another new week...

btw, just a question.

Ur answer can be found at Q5

Yes, can authorize someone else to select on behalf

teddydream99

I have a feeling that my selection date will be later than expected.

Previously it was "from October", now has been rephrased to "from October, subject to change"
:s22:

shirlin

I have a feeling that my selection date will be later than expected.

Previously it was "from October", now has been rephrased to "from October, subject to change"
:s22:

mine all along got the subject to change lehs ... fyi, taking bukit batok ...

xladyksf

wah, the text will change one? i just checked mine, hasnt change but no details yet.
for those that state "tentatively scheduled to start from Sep 2017".... if based on last SBF, should be today release. hope today will be the day!

*insert dramatic music* :s12::s12::s12:

dumkins

Mine didn't change at all. Has always been subjected to changes!

wah, the text will change one? i just checked mine, hasnt change but no details yet.
for those that state "tentatively scheduled to start from Sep 2017".... if based on last SBF, should be today release. hope today will be the day!

*insert dramatic music* :s12::s12::s12:

sharonntan

"The selection exercise is expected to start from Sep 2017. Nearer the appointment date, we will notify you to visit My HDBPage at www.hdb.gov.sg using your SingPass, to view the invitation package."

Does this means hdb no longer send invitation package by post?

xladyksf

So I can't see of the previous owner opted in/out for OCS?

I saved this text from another forum. Think this is what you asking about?

---

These will be stated in the units list when the package is released.
e.g. #12-123 (FF)

FF – Flats with Floor Finishes These flats are provided with floor finishes in the living/dining rooms and bedrooms.

OK – "Open Kitchen" concept This flat has an "open kitchen" concept, in which there is no partition wall between the living/dining area and the kitchen.

OF – "Open Kitchen" concept with floor finishes This flat has an "open kitchen" concept, in which there is no partition wall between the living/dining area and the kitchen. The flat is also provided with floor finishes in the living/dining rooms and bedrooms.

If not stated, means default
Flooring and wall tiles for kitchen and bathroom
Flooring for service yard and household shelter
All internal doors (rooms plus toilets plus household shelter)
All sanitary fittings in bathrooms (means HDB sink, tap, toilet bowl, shower head)
Reason being as they are SBF flats you don't have the option to opt in or out of anything therefore the default HDB flat will be as above. All these will also be included in the cost of the flat already.

sharonntan

I saved this text from another forum. Think this is what you asking about?

---

These will be stated in the units list when the package is released.
e.g. #12-123 (FF)

FF – Flats with Floor Finishes These flats are provided with floor finishes in the living/dining rooms and bedrooms.

OK – "Open Kitchen" concept This flat has an "open kitchen" concept, in which there is no partition wall between the living/dining area and the kitchen.

OF – "Open Kitchen" concept with floor finishes This flat has an "open kitchen" concept, in which there is no partition wall between the living/dining area and the kitchen. The flat is also provided with floor finishes in the living/dining rooms and bedrooms.

If not stated, means default
Flooring and wall tiles for kitchen and bathroom
Flooring for service yard and household shelter
All internal doors (rooms plus toilets plus household shelter)
All sanitary fittings in bathrooms (means HDB sink, tap, toilet bowl, shower head)
Reason being as they are SBF flats you don't have the option to opt in or out of anything therefore the default HDB flat will be as above. All these will also be included in the cost of the flat already.

Yes yes thanks alot! Haven't receive the invitation and my appointment is a week away haha. Panic mode starts to sink in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.