did not receive any sms or email... I went for "Ask Judy" option... haha... anyway, no invitation package yet... just the selection date for me.
swee, so confirm that method of checking is working. hahaha.
previously HDB mentioned that the package should be available 2wks before your appointment. but i think if by then, you still dont see it then you might wanna call and ask hdb like the others. they called and HDB said that theirs will only be available on appt date![]()
no appt date yet
still waitingggggggg~
no appt date yet
still waitingggggggg~

Unfair and torture.![]()

Same i check nth also. 4room punggol sbf. What abt you?Checked this morning in my account nth as well, anybody here took punggol SBF?
no appt date yet
still waitingggggggg~
Got a feeling that my "october, subjected to change" will only have appt dates out end sept x.x so sianz!
Browse online loan referral website and chat w one of their loan agent online. He said the in principal approval letter only valid for one month, so if I dun noe my selection date, I should go get a HLE isntead.
Then I log on to apply for HLE, but at the first page, when I click "Bank loan", it immediately said I cancel my application.
So means I dun need to have HLE since I going for bank loan right?
Then I use my hubby log in to apply for HLE, everything done ok liao, said must ask wife to log in to do the electronic signature. Then when I use my log in, again said the application was cancelled.
And I used my hubby log in again, the HLE draft oso disappear.
So looking forward to tmr, hope got info on selection date.
If you are going to use Bank Loan, there is no need for HLE. HLE stands for "HDB Loan Eligibility". As such, you will only need it if you plan on using HDB Loan.
For Bank Loan, I am not sure of the proceedings so I cant help you there.
For HDB Loan, only the main applicant can submit the application for HLE. After that, the co-applicant will need to log in to electronically sign the HLE. You will be required to bring along the HLE letter during the selection appointment. Hence you will need to have done it by now. HLE is valid for 6mths.
Hope this helps you, somewhat![]()