Official May 2017 SBF

shirlin

3X, hahaha :s13:
You have 9 units left there as of now. Still good what. Some more quite a few lower level ones this time. I dont think ppl will choose those. Still got chance if you not picky. Quad also not bad ma. Hahaha.

Damn brutal. I so scared but still cant help refreshing constantly. My ideal units gone also liao hahahahah. I also feel like looking at resale. But resale means more money, aiyoooo vomit blood.

IKR ... i tell myself dont see liaos ... wait till 1 week before my selection date then see ... but cant help ... auto go the flat selection page to refresh and see :o buay tahan myself :s22::s13:

xladyksf

IKR ... i tell myself dont see liaos ... wait till 1 week before my selection date then see ... but cant help ... auto go the flat selection page to refresh and see :o buay tahan myself :s22::s13:

i less than 1 wk to appt! but my whole list gone liao. this weekend gonna go scouting, hahah. i know... i told myself to see only on friday night. BUT I CANT HELP IT. too anxious hahah.

nbr888

Hahahaha my appt is in exactly 1 week! Also keep telling myself just check on tues evening... can’t help it 😩😩😩 stress.. all these waiting games .. lolz! Hope u get the units u want! 😀

i less than 1 wk to appt! but my whole list gone liao. this weekend gonna go scouting, hahah. i know... i told myself to see only on friday night. BUT I CANT HELP IT. too anxious hahah.

shirlin

i think by my turn also half list gone ... as in half of the entire units available ... my list probably gonez long ago :sad:
dont wanna think liaos :(

xladyksf

Hahahaha my appt is in exactly 1 week! Also keep telling myself just check on tues evening... can’t help it ������ stress.. all these waiting games .. lolz! Hope u get the units u want! ��

i feel you, hahaha.
right now, still only 1 unit. doesnt look too bad :D
hope you get your ideal units too. good luck! :s8:

i think by my turn also half list gone ... as in half of the entire units available ... my list probably gonez long ago :sad:
dont wanna think liaos :(

dont think dont think. just hope and pray for the best!
good luck to you! :D

matejakezman

If you got your queue number under MCPS, then both parent have to be around during the booking of flat.

They need to sign an agreement stating that they will not sell their flat and get a flat outside the 2-km proximity within 5-years.
Means the manager anyhow ah.
I still personally went down to ask but black and white stated otherwise.

xladyksf

Means the manager anyhow ah.
I still personally went down to ask but black and white stated otherwise.

Nope nope, what the manager said was correct.

By right, both parents will need to be present during selection appointment. In the event they cannot make it, they will be able to come down during the 2nd appointment. When I called HDB, the officer said I needed to call my officer and inform him. But I dont think you need to. Cos when I called him, he just said "np, they can come during the 2nd appt".
Also please rmb to bring along ALL documents during the selection appointment even if the parents cant be there, including parents IC, marriage cert and yours/your partner's birth cert (depending on whose parents are in the application).

glad1177

Nope nope, what the manager said was correct.

By right, both parents will need to be present during selection appointment. In the event they cannot make it, they will be able to come down during the 2nd appointment. When I called HDB, the officer said I needed to call my officer and inform him. But I dont think you need to. Cos when I called him, he just said "np, they can come during the 2nd appt".
Also please rmb to bring along ALL documents during the selection appointment even if the parents cant be there, including parents IC, marriage cert and yours/your partner's birth cert (depending on whose parents are in the application).

Can we just bring photocopies of the mentioned documents?

pxying

Anyone waiting for Sengkang?

Managed to call up HDB, was advised that the selection date will commence from 2nd Nov for 5rm/Exec/3Gen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.