Official May 2017 SBF

xladyksf

Same here.. all high floors at mirage taken. Everyday check, Everyday heart break hahahah..

HAHA, i know that pain. I kena stab everyday liao. Currently the 1st queue for today, took a lvl 2 unit. I want go there and thank the fella ahahahha :s13::s13::s13:

fatfleaz

it seems the dropout rate is around 50%. But I will be likely to select a unit during my appointment for the August ROF. My May SBF appointment is still almost a month away.

Fat_charlie

I was wondering where to find the link that shows the current Queue no being served? I remember seeing someone post that they're able to see this info.

Waiting for my Punggol 5rm booking date in a few weeks time and wondering if selection has started for others

ryanrye

i guess some might have no choice but to take it now, in order to be able to afford for a flat, then when the time comes and need to return back then no choice loh. or maybe they have no intention to sell for their lifetime? my guess.

hi, there is no need to return any additional grants (AHG/SHG) taken for buying subsidised flats. These additional grants are not related to “resale levy” at this point of time.

However, these additional grants are deposited into your CPF account which means it is withdrawn from CPF. As such, all monies withdrawn from CPF must be returned during a sale (be very clear that the money is still sitting in your CPF).

Regarding “resale levy”, this is the portion which must be refund to HDB according to your flat type. This only applies to all forms of subsidised flats.

nbr888

Hahahaha yesss.. so far today only 1 taken.. but would u go for level 6 below? 50-50 if wanna take Low floor

HAHA, i know that pain. I kena stab everyday liao. Currently the 1st queue for today, took a lvl 2 unit. I want go there and thank the fella ahahahha :s13::s13::s13:

xladyksf

Hahahaha yesss.. so far today only 1 taken.. but would u go for level 6 below? 50-50 if wanna take Low floor

Depends on the estate. Hahaha, but I dont think I will mind taking below lv6 :s8: you eh?
what's your queue number, i got ask you before ma? memory failing :s22:

nbr888

4X! You are before me right? Hahahaha... by then I think I’ll have level 4/3/2 left 😩 I am only keen on mirage tho 🔫

Depends on the estate. Hahaha, but I dont think I will mind taking below lv6 :s8: you eh?
what's your queue number, i got ask you before ma? memory failing :s22:

pochead

Hmm, I went down and spoke with one of the duty manager. He told me actually both of them are required to be present. But if they are not available, can also sign on the second appointment. Can anyone verify?

If you got your queue number under MCPS, then both parent have to be around during the booking of flat.

They need to sign an agreement stating that they will not sell their flat and get a flat outside the 2-km proximity within 5-years.

shirlin

good mahs ... seeing the selection page is brutal :(
my 10 bookmark alrd 3-4 turn red and i replaced with the less ideal unit liaos ... till nth to replace then i think i will give up :(

xladyksf

4X! You are before me right? Hahahaha... by then I think I’ll have level 4/3/2 left �� I am only keen on mirage tho ��

3X, hahaha :s13:
You have 9 units left there as of now. Still good what. Some more quite a few lower level ones this time. I dont think ppl will choose those. Still got chance if you not picky. Quad also not bad ma. Hahaha.

good mahs ... seeing the selection page is brutal :(
my 10 bookmark alrd 3-4 turn red and i replaced with the less ideal unit liaos ... till nth to replace then i think i will give up :(

Damn brutal. I so scared but still cant help refreshing constantly. My ideal units gone also liao hahahahah. I also feel like looking at resale. But resale means more money, aiyoooo vomit blood.

xladyksf

Hmm, I went down and spoke with one of the duty manager. He told me actually both of them are required to be present. But if they are not available, can also sign on the second appointment. Can anyone verify?

that is correct. both parents are required to be present at the selection appointment. when i called HDB, the officer say i will need to arrange with my officer another date for them to come down. but when i called the officer, he said just bring them along during the 2nd appointment.. where you sign agreement, etc. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.