Official May 2017 SBF

fembot

Same here, FT with MCPS. But applied 5 room, ethnic quota only have 4 units. Praying Super Super hard haha

rockstar: how is that the same? sharon applied for 3rm and u applied for 5rm; im pretty sure your application rate is super high. Even for FT and with priority scheme, your case is super different from sharon. You really have to pray to all possible gods that you can findd

Leebe-

fembot, think ohrockstar mean same area for sbf lah. relax abit ah. but to be honest the chance abit slim leh FT rate damn high, and mcps doesnt mean anything. sharonntan will have a higher chance I think cause FT rate is low

Franzz

Which area is that?

GOOD LUCK TO YOU TOO!

hahaha, you confirm never apply SBW right? thats why so happy~
I got high-floor SBW unit liao from previous SBF, that's why so happy~!!

nevermoi

Anyone knows the chance of PPS?

4 room in clementi got 7.1 ratio.

so worried

Leebe-

dendii

Anyone applied for Jurong East/West?

The SOB besides Jurong Point seems like a really good deal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.