Yupyup. HDB got say mah results out in August.
Hi all, I am new to this.
Applied SBF as First Timer... is this favourable for me? 39 101 1.2 55.0 2.6
Hope anyone can help...![]()
so anxious for the result to be out..
Neck long long liao.
Why the process is so inefficient ah?
Hi all, I am new to this.
Applied SBF as First Timer... is this favourable for me? 39 101 1.2 55.0 2.6
Hope anyone can help...![]()
Quite good chance! hahaha since first timer only 1.2. more flats allocation for first timer. what area is that ?
Wish time would fast forward to august and stop keeping us hanging here.
I know right. Damn long the wait, its only going julyDon't think is inefficient issue lah. is too many applications. still got bto than sobf leh. more like very standardize process
hi joeubk,
its actually the number of flats available = 39, number of application received = 101, etc which the info is from hdb website. (cant copy link as it show me some error)
Bto results are out today.. wonder if our SBF results will be out at the beginning of aug too!
i hope so too ... the result is so longgggggggggggg~
Guys, just want to get a sentiment on whether Malay/other ethnic group will have any advantage in applying BTO/SBF flats?
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu06p.nsf/0/17MAYSBF_page_7239/$file/about0.html
From the above link, we can see the remaining flat supply for the project, and the flats quota for Malay, Chinese and other ethnic race group.
It seems there are more flats available for Malay and other ethnic group for mature estate projects.
Can I draw the conclusion that for new BTO launches, the application rate for Malay and other ethnic group are not as overwhelming as the Chinese group?
Might be better to say the ethnic ratio usually have a bit of buffer to ensure minority representation in the estate, which is why it is often a little easier for them.
so as a Chinese/foreign couple, can I say the probability be higher if I apply for BTO/SBF under other ethnic group?