Official May 2017 SBF

jovialger

am wondering the same thing, green is for areas where the selection appt is out already.

• ang mo kio
  • bedok
  • bishan
  • bukit batok
  • bukit merah
  • bukit panjang
  • bukit timah
  • choa chu kang
  • clementi
  • geylang
  • hougang
  • jurong east
  • jurong west
  • kallang/whampoa
  • marine parade
  • pasir ris
  • punggol
  • queenstown
  • sembawang
  • sengkang
  • serangoon
  • tampines
  • toa payoh
  • woodlands
  • yishun

Batok dates are out since last week. Selection has already started.

xladyksf

Batok dates are out since last week.

UPDATED

Green is for areas where the selection appt is out already.

• ang mo kio
  • bedok
  • bishan
  • bukit batok
  • bukit merah
  • bukit panjang
  • bukit timah
  • choa chu kang
  • clementi
  • geylang
  • hougang
  • jurong east
  • jurong west
  • kallang/whampoa
  • marine parade
  • pasir ris
  • punggol
  • queenstown
  • sembawang
  • sengkang
  • serangoon
  • tampines
  • toa payoh
  • woodlands
  • yishun

jovialger

oh wait... only certain rooms are out. not the whole area is it? :s11:

I just tried to select the area and the flat type and click "go", they show me the red (booked) and blue (available) units, without the need to login at all.

Just play around and change the area, you can see that there are flats being selected in Bukit Timah, Clementi etc already. I did not try the rest.

Infmi91

I was informed by the hdb officer that the package will only be ready two weeks before the first appoinment (booking date). Im not sure about others but mine is 4RM Bedok.

jovialger

UPDATED

Green is for areas where the selection appt is out already.

• ang mo kio
  • bedok
  • bishan
  • bukit batok
  • bukit merah
  • bukit panjang
  • bukit timah
  • choa chu kang
  • clementi
  • geylang
  • hougang
  • jurong east
  • jurong west
  • kallang/whampoa
  • marine parade
  • pasir ris
  • punggol
  • queenstown
  • sembawang
  • sengkang
  • serangoon
  • tampines
  • toa payoh
  • woodlands
  • yishun

Sorry, correction.. i meant Panjang dates and selection have started, not Batok.

Bukit Timah selection also started already

SoriyaGTR34

first timer here and applied for sbf in may.

if my queue number is like 2xx out of 100 flats and I think bo chance and want to go for nov bto, do I have to apply to drop out of the queue for this one? if so, how to go about doing it?

Pelapi

Anybody can clear my doubts about balloting. I have applied for Woodleigh 5-room along with 3-Gen applicants. My queue no is 37X. Total no 5 room is 326 and 44 for 3-Gen.
May I know how HDB treat 5-Room and 3-Gen with separate queue no or combined queue no?

mssynice168

first timer here and applied for sbf in may.

if my queue number is like 2xx out of 100 flats and I think bo chance and want to go for nov bto, do I have to apply to drop out of the queue for this one? if so, how to go about doing it?

Me oso first timer. Read somewhere in the forum, think if just dun go for selection, they w treat u s dropout. But is counted as 1 x, if I read correctly, if u dropout 2 x, w downgrade to 2nd timer for 1 yr. But read somewhere if the remaining units low floor, can appeal to HDB to waive d dropout count. U can go HDB website to read more details.Good Luck !

jovialger

My guess is that maybe they start with the 2-rooms first, then 3 rooms and so forth. I notice most of the 2-rooms selection have started, but not for the other flat types in the same district (where the 2-rooms have started).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.