any idea when is the next SBF exercise?
based on past SBF, usually mid nov. prolly between 15-25nov

hi fellows,
any idea when is the next SBF exercise?

Till date for 5rm punggol
Queue no. Served: 10
Unit taken: 6
Drop out rate: 40%
Login to ur hdb page u can see queue no. Served.
you not considering lower floors liao ah. colours have quite a few good ones leh! go see see!! oh dear, my one... all soft copy. print out also look like photocopy HAHA. shall see what they say ba.
TODAY'S THE DAY, AHHHH!
Ya lo, I changed my list liao. includes colours, pride and the lower floor mirage. HAHA. Not bad leh the colours, actually.
Colors 802B not bad!!! What time is ur appt!!! Hahaha goodluck!!!!!all the sleepless nights! So far I only see one unit taken today

Cck 4 room, anyone know what is last queue number they serve today?
How do you check the latest queue number called?
Mine ah.. Mirage's ALL ideal units taken too HAHAHA.. now aiming Colours de.. Sad max haha..
I called this morning and asked! They say must bring all ORIGINAL copies on first appointment..![]()

Cck 4 room, anyone know what is last queue number they serve today?
Oh yes, I went for my appt ytd and provided photocopies of the payslips. The officer was okay with it. But everything else was original.
Good luck!!![]()
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!How was the appointment yesterday?? Looking at your comment, i assumed you selected one of the units and got yourself a HOME!!!CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

good! but they only called my number like... 15-20mins past appt time. and i dont have grant, they still say need 3mths to collect keys
thank you! hope you get a home around here too! then we wait for tengah town together hahahaha![]()
Do you know if we are able to defer key collection?
good! but they only called my number like... 15-20mins past appt time. and i dont have grant, they still say need 3mths to collect keys
thank you! hope you get a home around here too! then we wait for tengah town together hahahaha![]()
Hahaha yeah!! Can do a quick meet up around a new home tgt HAHAHAHA. Now its my turn to pray and countdown to next Friday afternoon xP Wahahaha.. What time did you reach the Hub? Thought many said they called early if we reach early![]()