[[ Official May 2023 BTO ]]

DarkStarer

think u only need valid HFE is you r shortlisted for booking of flat.

For balloting, prelim HFE suffice (same like old system u dont need HLE to ballot).

Correct me if i am wrong.

I applied for the prelim HFE still kena blocked from applying.

Clear cache, use different device, all cannot. Pek chek.

fluffyunicorn15

think u only need valid HFE is you r shortlisted for booking of flat.
For balloting, prelim HFE suffice (same like old system u dont need HLE to ballot).

Correct me if i am wrong.

Yes. You only need prelim HFE to apply, but you'll need to "complete" the HFE application letter within 30 days of prelim.

You dont have to have the HFE letter, just make sure you apply for it if not your application will be cancelled as per quoted by HDB.

ckling

for my case, i submitted the HFE prelim in Mid May.
just now I submitted the May BTO application, after payment, got this confusing prompt. Anyone same?
No email confirmation, I then go and try to submit the HFE, it requires me to update May payslip, after complete my the HFE application, prelim submission date became 03 June 2023 (which is today).
HDBBTO-submit.png

DarkStarer

just now I submitted the May BTO application, after payment, got this confusing prompt. Anyone same?
No email confirmation, I then go and try to submit the HFE, it requires me to update May payslip, after complete my the HFE application, prelim submission date became 03 June 2023 (which is today).
HDBBTO-submit.png

I faced this error message too.
Can't proceed after that...

Avid12345

I can't apply for bto now after doing the HLE.

Says 2nd timer single can no longer apply for any BTO anymore omg... this is crazy.

Dog_rapper

HDBBTO-submit.png
I thought payment is after this. Anyway I got this error message for the past few days, dunno whether HDB will ever fix it. I suspect it is because I applied prelim HFE on 1 June and the HFE page already okay. But when it comes to applying flat, their system is so slow and not updated yet. Haiz

Dog_rapper

Does anyone know how to apply for Parenthood priority scheme in the application or is automatically enrolled if I list my kid as occupier?

Applebonkers

Does anyone know how to apply for Parenthood priority scheme in the application or is automatically enrolled if I list my kid as occupier?
Automatically included as PPS scheme. A few weeks later you will received a hardcopy letter from HDB stating your scheme.

windwaver

I thought payment is after this. Anyway I got this error message for the past few days, dunno whether HDB will ever fix it. I suspect it is because I applied prelim HFE on 1 June and the HFE page already okay. But when it comes to applying flat, their system is so slow and not updated yet. Haiz
Maybe post the error in the "headroll" thread to keep HDB informed about the problems faced on the ground.

windwaver

Applications are coming in but not sure if people are still facing random bugs that stop them from applying.

jericho75

Applications are coming in but not sure if people are still facing random bugs that stop them from applying.

u see serangoon 1 unit 10 first timer. so somehow ppl still managed to apply lor.

sesame246

Anyone encountered this error?
When i Choose the SBF tab, the error message is "you are not eligible for this flat" whilst no issue if I choose the BTO application.
I have an approved HFE letter.

Intend to go to HDB in person tomorrow, but worried they will reject us as we did not make any appointment.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.