gonewiththesmart
Staff in 4 big medias also go for holiday.
I applied for HFE 1 week + ago and when I register for BTO yesterday, I just apply for the BTO as per usual and the HFE number will be tag to my application. I don't need to do extra steps.Hi all, I tried to apply, go in, STEP 1 & STEP 2, talked about HFE (which i hv done both step). Then is another box STEP 3 - APPLY FOR SALES LAUNCH. After click in liao...nothing already , there is a box says - WTHack is this?
- STEP 3
Oh No!
There was an issue in retrieving this section of your timeline
Thanks...Like many version leh...I applied for HFE 1 week + ago and when I register for BTO yesterday, I just apply for the BTO as per usual and the HFE number will be tag to my application. I don't need to do extra steps.
Hope this helps in your application.
Hi all, I tried to apply, go in, STEP 1 & STEP 2, talked about HFE (which i hv done both step). Then is another box STEP 3 - APPLY FOR SALES LAUNCH. After click in liao...nothing already , there is a box says - WTHack is this?
- STEP 3
Oh No!
There was an issue in retrieving this section of your timeline
it will take up to 21 days for your prelim HFE to get approvedi have also encountered difficulty in applying. I have completed my prelim HFE on the 29 May, and now pending for the HFE letter. It states that I do not have valid HFE letter, kicks me out of the portal and thus unable to apply.
Must write in now with payment proof.. Ask other if face same situation.NB.
made successful payment to hdb and never get a reg. number.
Must write in now with payment proof.. Ask other if face same situation.
Write in, then they will call you."There is a need to verify the details of the application. Do write in to HDB via e-Feedback and quote "MOP = E"
I keep getting this stupid error after inputting NRIC, wth. Can't even finish HFE.
Same... For my prelim, there's no guide figures for loan cos I'm self employed.. Only option is to apply for the letter for their manual assessment.i have also encountered difficulty in applying. I have completed my prelim HFE on the 29 May, and now pending for the HFE letter. It states that I do not have valid HFE letter, kicks me out of the portal and thus unable to apply.
They need to show application rate is decreasing somehowLol what happened to hdb?!
Every page in the portal takes almost one minute to load……
HDB lose too much money so no budget hire computer engineers?!?!![]()
is it possible to go down to HDB branch to apply?