[[ Official May 2023 BTO ]]

iamfreeagain

Hi all, I tried to apply, go in, STEP 1 & STEP 2, talked about HFE (which i hv done both step). Then is another box STEP 3 - APPLY FOR SALES LAUNCH. After click in liao...nothing already , there is a box says - WTHack is this?

• STEP 3

Oh No!​

There was an issue in retrieving this section of your timeline
I applied for HFE 1 week + ago and when I register for BTO yesterday, I just apply for the BTO as per usual and the HFE number will be tag to my application. I don't need to do extra steps.

Hope this helps in your application.

Machoman2023

I applied for HFE 1 week + ago and when I register for BTO yesterday, I just apply for the BTO as per usual and the HFE number will be tag to my application. I don't need to do extra steps.

Hope this helps in your application.
Thanks...Like many version leh...

stresskiddo

Hi all, I tried to apply, go in, STEP 1 & STEP 2, talked about HFE (which i hv done both step). Then is another box STEP 3 - APPLY FOR SALES LAUNCH. After click in liao...nothing already , there is a box says - WTHack is this?

• STEP 3

Oh No!​

There was an issue in retrieving this section of your timeline

the HDB site loading very slow and extremely buggy for me . i'm seeing this error as well

approx

i have also encountered difficulty in applying. I have completed my prelim HFE on the 29 May, and now pending for the HFE letter. It states that I do not have valid HFE letter, kicks me out of the portal and thus unable to apply.

justln

"There is a need to verify the details of the application. Do write in to HDB via e-Feedback and quote "MOP = E"

I keep getting this stupid error after inputting NRIC, wth. Can't even finish HFE.

stresskiddo

i have also encountered difficulty in applying. I have completed my prelim HFE on the 29 May, and now pending for the HFE letter. It states that I do not have valid HFE letter, kicks me out of the portal and thus unable to apply.
it will take up to 21 days for your prelim HFE to get approved

lcsvince

Must write in now with payment proof.. Ask other if face same situation.

Dear Sir/Mdm,​

Thank you for your feedback.​

For general enquiries, we will get back to you within 3 to 5 working days.​

For case-specific enquiries and appeals, we will typically reply within 14 working days. We may need more time to assess certain requests and circumstances but we assure you that we are looking into it and will get in touch with you the soonest that we can.​

芭比Q了 (BBQ了)

username03

"There is a need to verify the details of the application. Do write in to HDB via e-Feedback and quote "MOP = E"

I keep getting this stupid error after inputting NRIC, wth. Can't even finish HFE.
Write in, then they will call you.

I kena the same error on first day of hfe launch... Wrote in and then some days after, the officer called after 5pm lol. Think they OT cos flooded... Then they reset at backend then can le...

I asked what's the issue but the fella unable to tell me.. Just say she reset immediately and I tried can le.

username03

Same... For my prelim, there's no guide figures for loan cos I'm self employed.. Only option is to apply for the letter for their manual assessment.

Applied for the letter during launch and pending letter till today...

You got see any figures generated for possible loan amounts?

waterdestiny

Kallang blocks facing multistory carpark with ball court at top, seems will be noisy? Anyone can advise

Everything for bto error etc must write in before applications close with proof. To show you really have register for flat etc..

Take photos first , in case screen shot fail or disappear wow

Bam25th

Lol what happened to hdb?!

Every page in the portal takes almost one minute to load……

HDB lose too much money so no budget hire computer engineers?!?! 😰😰

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.