Official MIO TV Thread.......

Freakerzz

No need state where they work mah, base staff also take care of this areas de...... SOF FTW.....[/QUOT

yes i noe base people/SOF in certain areas but how many base/sof people can install/maintain jobs in one particular areas ?one particular day est 50 odd orders just for fresh installation alone.base people sumtimes inadequate to troubleshoot mind you...come across base people/sof who doesnt even have the basic tone tracer and still got the cheek wanna say line spoilt...LOL...kena swan by me jialat2..

~WindzStriker~

hmmm ask you all ah, MioTv new user here :o

once you off the power of the modem and re-ON, some channels will become unviewable, as in hang there...

is this problem normal ? after I wait awhile, den viewable...

darford87

Hi ppl!! those who are interested in signing up for MioTV and MioHome do drop mi a PM cuz im workin for a roadshow and the promos are damn awesome.. will try to get back to u asap..

boontongkee

hmmm ask you all ah, MioTv new user here :o

once you off the power of the modem tat is link to MioTV setup box, some channels will become unviewable, as in hang there...

is this problem normal ? after I wait awhile, den viewable...
haha, cos u can only watch mio tv with the modem on.

Francis85

No need state where they work mah, base staff also take care of this areas de...... SOF FTW.....[/QUOT

yes i noe base people/SOF in certain areas but how many base/sof people can install/maintain jobs in one particular areas ?one particular day est 50 odd orders just for fresh installation alone.base people sumtimes inadequate to troubleshoot mind you...come across base people/sof who doesnt even have the basic tone tracer and still got the cheek wanna say line spoilt...LOL...kena swan by me jialat2..

Which SOF Group..... from where de..... Cannot be de leh, maybe coz they fault finder..... not in charge of ADSL de, only know how to trouble shoot DEL.......

Francis85

Yar, not SingTel, but Singtel's contractor right? =:p

Any idea if some area (like my place) has really no mioTV coverage?

Some places, due to equipments limitations, cannot support MIO TV de.......

majora

i signed up for the early bird last year and from what i know, i can start watching from July 1st. So does that mean i can actually watch the Wimbledon final tonite at 9pm on my mio sports?

Desmond_

aztech modem just for miotv.
internet on seperated line using 2wire modem.

oh... same.... 2 line... :o btw you know your aztech modem is on loan or give free? coz i see my invoice nv write on loan or free :s22:

v0dka

oh... same.... 2 line... :o btw you know your aztech modem is on loan or give free? coz i see my invoice nv write on loan or free :s22:

mine i not sure as i was not ard when installation was done. but i took up the promo from pcshow which state the modem is free.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.