[Official] Nanoblock Thread

StealthEagle

Something more happy for the moment. :D

923496_606453109365409_1573376982_n.jpg

Xrisis

Cinderella's Castle Deluxe Edition

Anyone got any lobang for the Deluxe Disney castle? Haaa...

Xrisis

:s22::s22::s22:

These things don't come cheap. Be prepared to fork out at least 400-500 SGD if you are lucky.

eBay already have 500 USD and above bids.

Hahahah, yeaa. I saw the price on eBay, it's quite scary. I think 300-400 is still fine, but anything above it so steep. T_T

justmeasures

Hahahah, yeaa. I saw the price on eBay, it's quite scary. I think 300-400 is still fine, but anything above it so steep. T_T

It costs 18,000 yen originally. That's about $230~240
1 Year ago it would have been a lot more.

well. considering it's limited release as well as the barriers of getting it. (You've got to ballot for it, win the ballot, travel down to Disneyland yourself, buy it, bring it back to SG) I think it's justified.

justmeasures

Most expansive set ever when you have to travel to Japan, get a ticket to the resort and buy it.

and thus. the crazy prices on eBay. Even at it's cheapest, I think it would cost at least $500.

They better not suddenly re-release another 3000 pieces of the castle.
I believe part of the reason for the crazy price is it's exclusivity.

I really like the design of this piece. Fell in love with it the moment I saw it. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

StealthEagle

and thus. the crazy prices on eBay. Even at it's cheapest, I think it would cost at least $500.

I really like the design of this piece. Fell in love with it the moment I saw it. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

If you have the existing blueprint of one of the castles, you can make a bigger one... :X

Japanese releases are unpredictable, they can release 100 types of sky towers.

Xrisis

Yea!! The design is really nice!! Haha same, fell in love with it too. But not something I can afford I guess..

Anyone willing to share the instruction? I know it's not what some of you like to do.. But hard for some of us to support even if we want to.. :s

justmeasures

Yea!! The design is really nice!! Haha same, fell in love with it too. But not something I can afford I guess..

Anyone willing to share the instruction? I know it's not what some of you like to do.. But hard for some of us to support even if we want to.. :s

I don't mind releasing the blueprints for the smaller v1 of the castle, since it's relatively extinct already. I haven't opened the packaging yet though.

The Deluxe one...release blueprints already can make meh? where to get the pieces. haha....

Xrisis

I don't mind releasing the blueprints for the smaller v1 of the castle, since it's relatively extinct already. I haven't opened the packaging yet though.

The Deluxe one...release blueprints already can make meh? where to get the pieces. haha....

Haha, give and take from basic boxes ba haha. Sure possible to build just how many basic boxes to buy :p

Though I think the blue is not available in the basics haha, give take!

yihao93

where can see various types of design in sg ah? want get something abit complicated and nice but affordable for me to do( have loads of free time)

and wa the thread 3 years liao o.o

sky00sky

where can see various types of design in sg ah? want get something abit complicated and nice but affordable for me to do( have loads of free time)

nanoblock fanpage and toybrickstation or major depaartmental stores have some of the finished products.

Btw you guys buy basic set from where and how much>

focus77

Hi hi..I'm selling a tin tin unicorn ship n also zero fighter plane..both r brand new n still bubble wrapped. Pm me for pricing..

evo171

evil bay also have sets.

yihao93

ebay u mean?
isit cheaper to buy in SG or online ah??

edit: looked at toybrickstation; cant find physical shop other then at lucky plaza; the price at its shop cheaper then online ma?

and is toybricksttion price too exp already??

StealthEagle

ebay u mean?
isit cheaper to buy in SG or online ah??

edit: looked at toybrickstation; cant find physical shop other then at lucky plaza; the price at its shop cheaper then online ma?

and is toybricksttion price too exp already??

For Ebay, you need to compare prices and check the reputation of the sellers.

If you want, you can buy from here instead:Nanoblock Fan Page: Web Shop

StealthEagle

wa.... i compare the nanoblock about 2k yen...much more exp then ebay one.... why ah?

country of production ah??

What do you mean?

The webshop items are expensive than ebay?

You need to put the cost of shipping into the item to get a more accurate cost. The item may be cheap because the seller put more on shipping or hidden charges to con.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.