[Official] PSLE results

Fightfat

Not really,previously past year my nephew's cousin got O level straight A.
But went to Hwa Chong only get A level for A,B,C,D...maybe too stress for himself:(
While my nephew's got A,A,B,B for A level from top 10 JC....:)
Yeah , I am not too far off lah.
A,B,B,C
compare to your 2 example of
A,B,C,D
A,A,B,B

parchiao

What is wrong with a parent being proud of their kids achievement? You rather parents not care about their chewren? When you eventually have a kid, you will not be proud of what they do?

Proud - Son / Daughter, I am very proud that you have achieved so much etc etc

Hao Lian - Everyone, my son / daughter achieved so much etc etc

Two totally different things.

Lin_Lao_Bei

What is wrong with a parent being proud of their kids achievement? You rather parents not care about their chewren? When you eventually have a kid, you will not be proud of what they do?
Proud and HL is 2 diff things.. If you get it means you get it..
By the looks of it i don't think you get it. Cheers and all the best to your kids if any.

FORSTA

no need compete so intensely for good exam results, know how to study score well for exams, without good character, future also won't be bright. parents need to understand true priority don't blindly chase academic excellence

MoeLanYong

Proud and HL is 2 diff things.. If you get it means you get it..
By the looks of it i don't think you get it. Cheers and all the best to your kids if any.

It is the same thing. Different language. When one is proud of his kids, he will tell his toilet bowl.

Wait. He doesn't talk to non living objects?

Of course he will tell someone.

Be a parent yourself first. Find out. Not critique others.

Lin_Lao_Bei

It is the same thing. Different language. When one is proud of his kids, he will tell his toilet bowl.

Wait. He doesn't talk to non living objects? Of course he will tell someone.

Be a parent yourself first. Find out. Not critique others.
Lol... ok u win.. Don't come teach or lecture me..
I will pity your kids if any.. Little bit also cannot must win type..
You don't huan lo my post from now on better..

MoeLanYong

Lol... ok u win.. Don't come teach or lecture me..
I will pity your kids if any.. Little bit also cannot must win type..
You don't huan lo my post from now on better..

This is a forum. Cannot take a comment, dun come.

I mean you no harm. Just find your view jin sour. Have a good day ahead! 😀

hachi

See a lot of AT posting on WC, prawning sinkies deep
No choice... Alot of sinkie parents alr taken away their kids bilingual abilities from young, don't know why... Cos psle is too easy I guess... Language is harder to learn than math and science

ramlee

No choice... Alot of sinkie parents alr taken away their kids bilingual abilities from young, don't know why... Cos psle is too easy I guess... Language is harder to learn than math and science
learn Chinese no use huan rah :(

ramlee

if keyi ish keyi, if not force also no use :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.