[Official] PSLE results

SkyNinja

Tiagong the school staff reminded parents don't take photo to share on social media.

Hardware4455

PSLE nothing one lah
In my own social circle, there are many NT stream students all the way graduated from university.
Nothing special about it

RadEoNic

My PSLE 216. Can do huat good school?
My cher say all schools are good schools, but we all know some schools are gooder than others!

archie7

jialat,

my parents say dont return home if failed to get A for all subjects

my grades are A but with * beside

think i gonna get caning later because my parents might think * means get caught for cheating or something bad.

better stay outside play arcade first, at night they sleep liao then return home

think tml your parents publish notice in all major newspapers to announce that they disown you legally
you all the best hor
one road good walk

TrollAndOgres

From this new AL system i estimate i would have gotten AL 12-16 based on my own psle results lolll.

SmokeBomb

I got offered G7 means what?

sp3.png

Mountainnodew

Moi psle score was 195 but still can progress to Sec school express then later triple science class. Psle is just another exam. Moi don’t understand why FB has so many parents post their kids psle results and ask where the kids should go?? Got so difficult meh 😒? Is just another school. Most important is the school has no bullying case.

3G SAINT

Tiagong the school staff reminded parents don't take photo to share on social media.
Why cannot share:)
The school also base on result one,gd result go gd school,bad result go bad school:s13:

ramlee

Moi psle score was 195 but still can progress to Sec school express then later triple science class. Psle is just another exam. Moi don’t understand why FB has so many parents post their kids psle results and ask where the kids should go?? Got so difficult meh 😒? Is just another school. Most important is the school has no bullying case.
And near their house :(

fateless

this is the first milestone that can decide your child fate.

Go good school higher chances to get to JC and U.

Mountainnodew

this is the first milestone that can decide your child fate.

Go good school higher chances to get to JC and U.

True but sometimes if base on results and choose JC, it can backfires too. The parent must know how much the child can persevere 😓 base on the behaviour and character. If limited patience, safest is take the polytechnic pathway.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.