[OFFICIAL] SG Uber Drivers

eedwinn

Guys, if I pass through ERP does the fare already include the ERP charge or do I need to add in the cost manually?

Beginner here going to drive next week... Thanks!

EJB

Guys, if I pass through ERP does the fare already include the ERP charge or do I need to add in the cost manually?

Beginner here going to drive next week... Thanks!
Automated. Who is your referrer? He took your referral fees, ask him all the questions :)

//Note: this is for Uber, not sure about Grab's ERP.

ZhuTou!

Hmm then got to do company stamp, any lobang to intro?
My friend told me no need stamp, haiz
Go popular buy those diy stamp can liao
Ownself put in the alphabet

When u reach LTA, they will ask u for the company letter stating u wanna convert to z10
Tell them u dun have letter and ask to use their letter
They have a piece of paper with standard format for converting, tick tick sign chop can liao
If u wanna transfer the car from ur own name to company name, u will need to chop on the transfer form also

Sent from Turbo Inside!!! using GAGT

lifeishard

hi, can anyone agar agar let me know how much is z10 car insurance gonna cost? for someone aged around 40 yrs old with 20 yrs driving experience? also is it true, if we register a transportation business first then go buy a car under that, we need to pay just 10% for downpayment?

or does that only apply to pte ltd company and not sole proprietary business?Thanks in advance.

ZhuTou!

Z10 cheapest is around 1.2k from china taiping i think
Depends on ur ncd also

Ya register sole prop company with the correct business code, can see the code from uber website
10% downpayment is not confirmed i believed
May hit slightly more, depends on where u loan from, income documents etc

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

pew

Automated. Who is your referrer? He took your referral fees, ask him all the questions :)

//Note: this is for Uber, not sure about Grab's ERP.

Must check one....uber always eat my erp,
2 gantries, they pay 1 etc

aaronawaw

Looking for Relief Driver Uber

Hi, I'm currently looking for a relief driver to share the car with me to drive Uber. Details are as follow:

-Toyota Vios 09. (Blue)
-Rental $25 per day. (6am-4pm, Mon-Sun)
-At least 1 week commitment.
-Area at Serangoon/Hougang. (Can be negotiated)

Please reach me @91392962 for interested party. Thank you.

New Eden

Go lta convert no need company stamp. But 3 times i go down i always standby in case they ask for it.

tonyeve

Looking for relief driver in Ang Mo Kio

Anyone looking for relief driver at amk area? Do PM me if need

Hello,

I am looking for night relief driver. Car is a Vezel Hybrid 2017 Model
Min. Age: 22+ , 2 years driving experience
Area for pickup/drop off: Ang Mo Kio area
Low fuel consumption as it is a hybrid car and powerful engine

Shift timing: 8pm - 8am (12 hours)
$40 per day, $280 per week (Min. 1 week)
Refundable deposit: $200 only

Interested can pm to chat!

pioneer79

uber relief driver also got full time cash king incentive?

what the step procedure to register as uber relief driver?

is it possible to register few car as relief driver?
cos i got a few option from diff driver base on their diff schedule

pls help

makan007

Can rent car from LCR for 6 months but not driving for UBER? Basically is for work.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.