jermx9
reshelling![]()
i just see how much he can get the cables for lo.
Oh because if you reshell through null audio, lune cable got slight discount. Cables are included in the 212.50
reshelling![]()
i just see how much he can get the cables for lo.
jermx9 don't worry.i am highly anticipating my tf10
if u haven heard the tf10 before dun get your hopes high firstthis earphone requires a lot time to get used to
Heard before lei. Find it not bad. But nvr really listen till very detailed.if u haven heard the tf10 before dun get your hopes high firstthis earphone requires a lot time to get used to
n to add... tf has poor seperation compared to its competitors.
Heard before lei. Find it not bad. But nvr really listen till very detailed.
Wah. hope the Lune cable will make it sound better. ;/
wah how many of chiu all monitoring this thread one sia lol.
fit is ok as long the loop over your ears are tight![]()
Me too! Just sold my um3xnow need find seller for tf10. Lookig around 180max. Anyone want to sell me? I still in sec school only
nowadays secdonary school ginas very rich one mai siao siaolast time when i secondary school, buy 1 meal of mannonald also need to think 10 times.