[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

shawn_sboi

i thinking now... impression must go audiologist? any in SG? LOL i nv hear before sia...

jermx9

want reshell is likedat 1. lols. I now reconsidering.. spending another $400 on reshell welly expensive. :s27:

Worth it. Oh and null audio only when you get the final product then need to pay

shawn_sboi

sure jermx9. But my TF10 haven't ship yet leh. I dunno when! not even prepared. :( sad.

shawn_sboi

i will reshell through null audio with jermx9 :) i waiting for my TF10 come nia.

stan91

whahaha. I see how 1st. Gotta audition the TF10 again. If i like the sound sig, then i'll sell my SM3 and TF10 to fund for the reshell!

What mp3 player u guys using?

shawn_sboi

why must share shipping? null audio is SG ma. We go find the owner can liao. LOL

jermx9

Unique melody in china. Anyway I checked price with nullaudio. Total 450 with lune cable for us. Xmas promo 10% off. Total 405. Each person 202.5 + impressions. About 280.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.